Tell your story#5(The first time my patient gave birth to triplets)

in Steem For Ladieslast month
Good day, my fellow ladies. I hope you guys are doing well. I am very happy to participate in this contest. Tell your story. Thank you @ruthjoe for organising this wonderful contest.

32FTXiZsHoAW6noHJDhrg3W8ZKHVFSsLYM859aTDCF8iErWHvtYWd34zdvfQhf2j4XqY4CnJ6GrsWCTGm1WeGwUmZkQW3zC1u2D1oYwDtx53iQcd7YZovx8g5CV7z6QvXiXwPSLRrDq3EK1x.jpeg

Early in the morning, as usual, I started preparing for work. The whole of last week was my shift and morning time, too. I wake up very early, so I won't be late for work.
That morning, I did everything quickly and went to work.
When I reached work, I noticed that I was the only midwife that came to work that morning; my colleague had not yet come.

As a midwife or nurse, I started my work immediately because there are pregnant women waiting for me; they are all in labour.
The noise was too much because some were screaming on top of their voices.

I enter the labour room with some of the young nurses. We tidy the place and also bring the requirements for delivery.

After some time, we told one of the pregnant women who was in labour to come inside the labour room.

She brought all the requirements, and we also checked if she attended our hospital. The woman was okay for delivery, and we quickly started our work.

I injected her with some medicine for quick and safe delivery.
She was set and started pushing. For some time, she put a bouncing baby boy to bed, but we couldn't imagine that she was still in labour. She was still shouting in her voice and was screaming. Okay, I decided to check what was happening. I saw another baby head coming out. I sent one of the nurses to call the head doctor and also advised the woman to keep pushing that another baby was coming.

When the doctor came, he said that the woman was carrying triplets in her womb. he then assist in the delivery .
A while later the woman put to bed another baby girl .
I looked out from the window and saw the patient husband praying. I wonder how happy this man would be if he heard the news that his wife gave birth to triplets.
While assisting the woman with the last baby, the nurses were dressing the other babies.

After some time, the woman put the last baby to bed. One thing about the woman was that she was very strong.
That was the first time my patient gave birth to triplets. I was surprised and shocked; it has never happened in my shift.
32FTXiZsHoAW6noHJDhrg3W8ZKHVFSsLYM859aTDCF8iErVaU9cAtbme8jkgMSpabxM6Ucy34pEBi3LWeceAxF7dvgPzadP5WTyuK2Jrbs8iEYfYu5RJJYqGRdsJoviy2RLaN68pUgTCx4dC.jpeg

We finished dressing the triplets, and the doctor went and disclosed the news to the patient's husband.
The man was very happy and shocked. He confessed that they haven't had any babies since they got married and that this was the first time his wife was put to bed.
I mean, this was the first time such a miracle happened in my life.

The husband was very happy and excited.

After some time, the woman and the triplets (two boys and a girl) came out of the labour room.

They were told where to stay in the hospital. Some of their friends and family that have heard the news also came around; it was a celebration for them.

32FTXiZsHoAW6noHJDhrg3W8ZKHVFSsLYM859aTDCF8iErVcBhAGXpgFk3DK5NQgASasyy8DCMTkmaEb5WsRPKTizkXhuE6wawb8hC2X3wD7natfY3U7779gC5jYADdwdWsmfYR2cCZQAnJa.jpeg

This is such a great experience for me; this is the first time someone has given birth to triplets in front of me. I was very happy, too.

Thanks for reading my post

I will like to invite my friend @zekanem @ngoenyi @chant to join this contest.

Sort:  

TEAM 3
: Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts and good comments.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQS7DDhuAKf29F7vpHfehVs7pHFahUnqLcwM2PB3MNEg4EjKX9tWcXbGwULVvcqMsuW3g1SbYPy.png

Curated by : @ngoenyi
 last month 

Thanks for you support @ngoenyi
❤️🤗

Club Status#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI10.9 ( 0.00 % self, 63 upvotes, 57 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies
Burnsteem25
AI contentHuman
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating…..

you are really great, and pregnant women are stronger than expected. This is the first story I have seen of giving birth to 3 twins with a normal delivery. she is very strong and you will definitely be very surprised, but that is the strength of a midwife, always ready.. good luck in this contest dear... 🤗😘

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 last month 

Thanks dear
The woman was really strong and I thank god for that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60371.26
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54