You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary Game #47 : Share Your Day With Us !

in Steem For Ladies3 days ago

Your post was nominated by Steem For Ladies for booming vote as a contest winner. Unfortunately your post is in its closing period therefore we need you to submit another post.

The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
"Only posts that are original, adhere to the rules, and are not cross-posted are nominated."

Well done!

Sort:  
 6 hours ago 

Alhamdulillah, I highly appreciate it, my beloved ladies 🥰🩷💝🤗
Alhamdulillah I already made new post a few minutes ago, https://steemit.com/hive-168072/@asiahaiss/the-diary-game-48-share-your-day-with-us
I do apologize in advance it's rather late inasmuch as I was busy as a bee these weeks 🙏🏻🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60907.24
ETH 3249.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45