You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary Game – #17: Share your day with us!

in Steem For Ladies8 months ago

Dear Lady

You received a previous warning regarding self-plagiarism and yet you have done it again.
This is not allowed on Steemit and is seen as abuse of the system.
image.png

You are not being honest in your posts.
https://steemit.com/hive-168072/@tammanna/the-diary-game-15-share-your-day-with-us

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

@steemladies Sir,
Hope you are well.
I am really sorry and ashamed of the above content image.
I didn't realize that I used the image above before. I am again very sorry and ashamed of my actions. I hope you will forgive my unintentional mistake, and I will definitely be careful about this next time.
Thank You.

 7 months ago 

It goes about being honest in your diary post.
If you write about a specific day we expect of you to share information and images of that day and no other days and that is what you didn't do.
You were not honest in your post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67651.30
ETH 3269.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64