You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Choices! What will it be? #30

in Steem For Ladies9 months ago

Dear lady

Your post AI content is very high.

image.png

We also compared your post with previous posts written by you and we are convinced that this post is not completely your own.

AI written content is not allowed in this community.

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Sorry sir .No such mistake will happen again. I am sincerely sorry for everything.

 8 months ago 

It was removed but don't let us caught you again.
You will be reported next time.

 8 months ago 

Thank you so much.

 8 months ago 

Sorry for my actions and I want to say that this kind of work will not be done by me again. You can see that I have made some other posts where no other type of this AI tag was seen.So please remove my AI tag.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67315.02
ETH 3517.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.09