Tell your story#11(Enjoying Wedding Ceremony )

in Steem For Ladieslast month
Hello Everyone !!

My self Sitaraindaryas. I will delight to see that you are happy and enjoying your life by the grace of Allah. I am really excited to tell my another story and share my story which has interesting facts. And I hope you will like it.

IMG_20240901_123942.JPG

from my gallery

I go to my friend Aisha wedding last Saturday. It was the beautiful day. The ceremony is in a big, Marriage Hall with beautiful windows and colorful stain glass. Aisha look amazing in her red lahega dress. She has big smile and held a bride jewellery.

The ceremony start with the soft music. Aisha walk down with her family and come in the Marriage Hall. The guest was very excited and everyone stand up to see Aisha. Aisha and her fiance, looks her with the love. They promise to love with each other forever and pass messages through their eyes. It was very touch and many people has tears in their eyes during this scene.

After this ceremony, we go to the stage. The stage was held in lovely flowers with lots of decorations pieces. In the hall, There were many table with delicious and tasty food. I try some new dishe that I have never taste before this, like spicy Multani Biryani and sweet Rice. Aisha family has special custom and traditions, and they share some with us.

One tradition was the “Doodh Pilai.” Aisha and her fiance sit together while Aisha's sisters and I entered in the hall with the Milk glass and everyone welcome us with clapping. Later, we have a amazing fun dance. I enjoyed this moment with her sisters and even learn a few new tradition of their family.

The day end with big cake cutting. Aisha and her fiance cut cake together and share it with everyone. We all enjoy the cake cutting ceremony, which was decorate with fresh fruit and has a delicious different chocolates flavor.

I have the great time at Aisha’s wedding ceremony. It was the wonderful to see my friend so happy and to enjoying the special custom of her family in this situation. It was the day full of joy, love, and celebrations.

I like to invite @sriiza and @anay1705 to join this contest and share your memories with us.

Sort:  
 last month 
Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 7.69 % self, 13 upvotes, 10 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies10%
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count383
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in the story contest of our community.

Tip: Kindly increase your voting CSI by voting on the post of your fellow Steemians, 10 posts at 100% or 20 posts at 50% every day is all that it takes. Support means a lot here on Steemit.

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last month 

terimakasih banyak ya telah mengundang saya untuk mengikuti kontes ini. sukses terus buat kamu.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62704.97
ETH 2442.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66