“Steemit Engagement Challenge, S9w1 : "Women Are Always Right!”

in Steem For Ladieslast year (edited)

Hello everyone, welcome to my post. In this post I will be participating in the engagement challenge titled "Women Are Always Right!”


Are women always right or do men rather give in? Give us your opinion and give us your reasons why you say so


• Are women always right?

• Does men rather give in?

• Or is it both?


600701E5-CD63-44E5-A881-6592226D3AF5.jpeg
image source

I believe that both women and men are not always right but women tend to be right more often than men. Women can understand one’s thought and emotions just by looking into their eyes and this is because research has proven that women are gifted with mind reading genes just like mutants. They also have the ability to sense things and most times they are always right about whoever or whatever they are suspecting and this is also because they can think with both their brain and their heart which tallies with a mind reader’s attribute.
They are also seen to be ultimate sociologists because they are able to under how people act within a society or a group. They can also communicate by deducing the way things are going on around them. All these qualities and more are some of the reasons why women are always right each time you are having a brawl with them. Men tend to give in to matters that involves women at times but they should definitely not joke with a woman’s intuition but they are mostly right.


Do you think women should get away with “being always right”?


558B1373-16FF-41E2-80AF-A699EF5D95FB.jpeg
image source

No I don’t think so because most times, their intuitions can go wrong and they might tend to lack the ability to reason before making any judgment. For example, when they are overwhelmed with some emotions like anger, hatred, stress, depression and so on , they tend to not make sound judgments.


Name 3 things women are always right about


2A6A3E7C-FE90-42FA-A203-67EFC2E20C04.jpeg
image source

• About a person’s personality
• When they suspect that their partner is seeing someone else or cheating on them😂
• When someone is lying to them

If you’ve experienced an incident where a woman was right or wrong, share it with us
?

I had this female friend one time that I was close to, so one day she came over to visit me at my place and we got talking then she started telling me that she suspects that her boyfriend is cheating on her then I asked her what made her think like that so she said that she has been having the feelings and some of the characters and actions he has been displaying lately isn’t even proving her wrong. So I advised her to talk to him about it but she refused and told me that she will just keep playing dumb and observe as series of events begin to unravel the truth because if she comes up to him and tells him about her suspicions, he will definitely deny it.

Months later, I called to check up on her then she told me that she has broken up with her boyfriend and she also got a job at Abuja and she resides there full time. I asked her why she broke up with her boyfriend then she told me that she came back from the market earlier than usual and decided to pay her boyfriend a surprise visit then she entered his house with the spare key that she had and caught him in the bedroom with another girl. She said she was so devastated and walked out of his place. This happened few weeks after she came to visit me. I was so surprised because her intuition was actually right. She said that she is doing okay now and luckily she got her dream job in Abuja and now resides there.


Do you have any advice (women for men, men for women)


I have an advice for the women and it is that they shouldn’t go haywire with the whole “being right” saga because they are also humans and sometimes their intuition can go wrong so they shouldn’t go about jeopardizing their relationships with people because of the fact that they believe that they are always right.

I will like to invite, @anasuleidy, and @steemdoctor1 to join in this contest.

Thanks for reading

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...
 last year (edited)

she entered his house with the spare key that she had and caught him in the bedroom with another girl

In this scenario, I support the woman who did breakup, and I believe she did the right thing by breaking up his relationship.

 last year 

Hola amigo.

Me encanta cuando un hombre es analítico y valorar a sus semejantes. En este caso, las mujeres que somos muy dedicadas y perceptivas en muchas cosas y somos el complemento de la vida de los hombres.

Que buena participación nos has compartido.

Te deseo éxitos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64319.13
ETH 3411.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51