SEC - S16 W5: "My... Romeo and Juliet“

in Steem For Ladies4 months ago
Assalamu walaikum to all my steemit friends

Salutations and greetings, I hope that every person is enjoying life and having fun. May you always be fortunate to be happy. I am excitedly participating in this particular contest because of this. That brings me joy. Thank you for organizing this tournament. Women's Steem Community. Let's talk about this subject and our thoughts.

“My... Romeo and Juliet“.png
CANVA

There is no denying that Romeo and Juliet's love is unparalleled. Aside from their classic story, there are many other examples of love stories that end happily ever after, such as the story of the Mughal ruler Shah Jahan building the Taj Mahal for his beloved.

I have heard or read many stories of love, but the love I have seen and felt with my own eyes is that of my father and mother, I have seen a lot of love between my parents, here, love is not only for two people, here, love is to respect each other, to support each other in everything, to understand each other; love is created from many small things. I have never seen my father fooling or ignoring my mother; they were always very smiling and happy; there was no problem saying something would be wrong; a problem in a couple may be normal, but I learned from my parents how to solve problems by talking to each other, Although we never saw a fight with my parents in front of us if there was a problem, they would be quiet, After a few days, everything was normal again.

I used to see that their 40-year-old family was passing by; now I don't find the love of my parents, whose love, the ability to tolerate each other, the ability to understand, and the ability to be patient are all very different in the love of parents. Less seen, so I think the best couple I have ever seen is my father and mother, their experience, their love, and their respect, I try to learn from them, I have a family and I am also married, but I think I Couldn't be the best couple yet because I don't have that patience yet, I can't understand the value of love, so I try to improve myself more and more. my parents are such an inspiration for love in my life.

◦•●◉✿ Thank You ✿◉●•◦
All people offer prayers for me. I appreciate you taking the time to carefully read my post.

Best Regards

8Prrv7p5W83L7oFHxvWZQ5rzoJj7rUGVWQREWBaRkivXoXuzoDze6w8k1L7JFSvaLfKW5UELWgsskDEiZ41EVU3YTYeAQe2a1fze9uuBo151gAQ6CtsyD2JhZ6bvsxn5jGDxjacN3JN2bfFD3Kmh2FqrsqGVZCkPuutaXqqWMA59MVzDcfGD4KMrwbDLkW1sHDhTL7qgmmMMH8YSGLoxdBK.png

I would like to invite my friends @goodybest @ridwant @dove11 @radjasalman to participate in this contest

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 4 months ago 

This is so cute. What a great couple you are. Stay connected with each other. You both look so amazing

 4 months ago 

Que bonito que haya tenido un gran ejemplo de amor, empezando por sus padres.

Ojalá alcance ese paciencia y ese amor, que todo lo puede y que a veces es sufrido.

Me alegra que sus padres arreglaran sus indiferencias a solas y que hayan demostrado respeto, apoyo y tolerancia.

Que linda historia y muy inspiradora, te deseo mucho éxito en tu entrada.

Saludos cordiales ✨😁

 4 months ago 

Love is indeed a beautiful thing especially when you fall in love with the person who loves you or even more than you love him or her. May your love stand the test of time just like your parents own. Success!

 4 months ago 
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 16 in the Steem For Ladies Community.

Club Status#club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
AI Free
#Burnsteem25
Score (quality/rules)8.5/10
We invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses
 4 months ago 

Este es una linda historia de amor amiga que comparte con todos nosotros aquí en la comunidad.

Cuando el amor es sincero limpio y verdadero siempre va a haber un gran respeto entre ambas personas lo cual hará que esa relación sea cada vez más bonita y perdure a través del tiempo.

Saludos exitos y bendiciones para ti

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64300.62
ETH 3165.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56