**Contest| "The Married and the Single"

in Steem For Ladies7 months ago
Assalamu walaikum to all my steemit friends. I am from Bangladesh.

Add a heading (26).png
canva

I hope everyone is doing very well. I am also very well and healthy, by the grace of Allah. A very beautiful topic has been brought up between us: being single or married has both good and bad sides. Every girl's life goes through the first stages of being single, and after a stage, every girl has to sit on the marriage ladder. So I think the experiences of both of us are very good and bad. Although I am married, I am still trying to highlight my point.

🔻How do you feel about getting married?

pexels-ahmad-hudzaifah-12351954.jpg
pexel

There are some stages in the life of every girl; similarly, when girls grow up, the most important stage for them is marriage. For the girl who grew up with her parents since birth, when she marries and goes to someone else, it is very painful because every parent dreams of having someone in their daughter's life who will take care of her, love her, support her in all her happiness and sorrows, and always stand by her side. Those who find such a life partner are very lucky because not everyone has the same fate. Marriage requires responsibility, love, and care to be sustained. Girls have to go to a completely new environment after getting married and adapt to new people in a new way, which is a bit painful at first, but with time it gets better. This happened to me after marriage, but with time, everything became fine.

🔻 Can you tell us how the starting point of your marriage was and how old you are in your marriage?

pexels-baljit-johal-6387627.jpg
pexel

The beginning of my marriage was very different, I was in school, I got married at a very young age, I was 17, my father-in-law came to see me at home, my father requested my mother, my mother and father agreed to the marriage; and I was also married to my parents. When I got married, I had no idea about marriage because I was young. When I went to my in-law's house, I could not adjust at all, but my husband and my in-law's family supported me a lot. To acclimate me to it, and my father-in-law treated me like a friend, took us for walks, went out for dinner together, had a great time, and over time I blended myself into that family, and the rest of my studies and I did the complete thing from my father-in-law's house.

🔻 Did you win him over or he won you? Share with us

pexels-ketut-subiyanto-4245903.jpg
pexel

I was having trouble adjusting to many things as I got married at a very young age, but my partner helped me a lot with everything. My partner got married overseas and left after a few months of marriage, but he helped me a lot while I was there. With his family, to adjust me to him, since I was very young, I could not understand many things, so my partner used to explain everything to me. I was impressed with all these uses of my partner. And he won me over. After a girl's marriage, support becomes very important for her because her husband is the only person with whom we can share everything and solve our problems.

🔻Do you ever wish to be single?

pexels-cottonbro-studio-4098348.jpg
pexel

Married life is not limited to only one husband and wife; there are two families, children, Many things are involved and there are many responsibilities, All the responsibility falls more on a girl. So even after getting married, a girl never wants to be single again. I also never want to be single again because in our society, a single woman is still not seen well, she has to endure many kinds of slander and insults; she has to walk with her head down in the society. Our country is still not developed enough to accept a single woman; they can't do anything independently, so I never want to be single again after seeing these things in society.

8Prrv7p5W83L7oFHxvWZQ5rzoJj7rUGVWQREWBaRkivXoXuzoDze6w8k1L7JFSvaLfKW5UELWgsskDEiZ41EVU3YTYeAQe2a1fze9uuBo151gAQ6CtsyD2JhZ6bvsxn5jGDxjacN3JN2bfFD3Kmh2FqrsqGVZCkPuutaXqqWMA59MVzDcfGD4KMrwbDLkW1sHDhTL7qgmmMMH8YSGLoxdBK.png

I would like to invite my friends @goodybest @ridwant @dove11 @radjasalman to participate in this contest

◦•●◉✿ Thank You ✿◉●•◦
All people offer prayers for me. I appreciate you taking the time to carefully read my post.

Best Regards

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Hello @sinthiyadisha, please you need to check your #tag

 7 months ago 

There is nothing as good as getting married to the rightful person. You really married early at age of 17. And your father in-law and mother in-law showing you love and and care and your husband too.

This shows you really married to a good family if you ask me.

Wishing you success in this contest.

Loading...
 7 months ago 

I can see you are really lucky because at a teenage age you were able to coordinate yourself in your marital home and your father in-law did so well by making things easy for you.
It is very true and also a bad thing that our society looks down on single ladies no matter what achievement you have acquired, they won't regard you, until you're married. I pray the God that did it for you should also answer my prayer too.
I wish you good luck in this contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60830.20
ETH 2393.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63