📢Contest || What are your Plans in the Last Months of this Year?

in Steem For Ladies9 months ago
Good evening to all my steemins

Assalamu Alaikum, first of all, my love and love to all my steemit friends. I hope everyone is very well and healthy. I am also very well and healthy by the grace of Allah. First of all, thank you very much, @sifatitamanna, for bringing such a beautiful contest between us. Through this contest we are our I can express the annual plan very well and can answer every question correctly.

Add a heading (18).png
canva

At the end of every year, everyone has some big or small plan to travel or spend some quality time with their family. Many have many plans, and at the end of the year, all children's exams are over, there is no worry about studies, and every child wants to go for a little trip. , I think it is very important to give the children time to go out of the home environment, so it is a little small for those who can afford it. As my children's exams are over, I also have a small plan. Hope I can fulfill my plan.

✅ Do you have any special plans during the last month of this year?

pexels-pixabay-434334.jpg
pexel

Now, the end of the year acts like a holiday mood at this time. I am a housewife and a mother, and so my first thought is my children: my children's exams are over, their holidays are going on, and there is a lot of pressure on the children to study throughout the year. When the exams are over, they also want a break, so I thought I would take the children to our village home. The children do not get the touch of nature in the dust and sand of Dhaka city, so they will get to know the village environment, the trees, the village soil, and the pond. Here is my special plan for the year

✅ How to celebrate the last day of the month?

pexels-rakicevic-nenad-769525.jpg
pexel

Since December is a holiday month, there is a lot of travelling during these days, going to many relatives' homes, visiting village houses, visiting resorts, and so on throughout the month. Again, in the last days, there is a happy ending of the year on 31st December, and we celebrate lots of fireworks and a music program together with the family by standing in the open and waiting for 12 midnight when the fireworks will start, then we ourselves often have a BBQ party at this time. There are winter days, so the last days of the year are really wonderful.

✅ Do you have a plan to go somewhere in the last month of this year?

pexels-jakub-19202940.jpg
pexel

Yes, i have a plan to visit this last month. My inlaws' family will visit Tangail together we have some place and relative's house so kids and we all will visit this village together, my grandmother's house is Vikrampur there also plan In Bikrampur my mom, sisters are planning to visit together, I like the village very much, my children have never visited the village before so this time they plan to visit my village home.

✅ What do you want to achieve in the last month of this year?

pexels-skylar-kang-6430730 (1).jpg
pexel

At the end of this year, I want to give up many of my habits that will help me live a healthy life. I want to be conscious about my health because being healthy is more about being health conscious. I want to eat more vegetables, which will help keep my body fresh and energetic. I want to improve my work skills, learn many new things, throw away all my negative emotions, want some meaningful friends in life, and maintain honesty with everyone. I have achieved these things in the last month of this year. I Want to achieve and start this year.

💐--------------------------------------------------------💐

Thank you all my friends to read my post

Best regards,
@sinthiyadisha

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 9 months ago 
Club Status#Club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI13
Steemladies10%
Burnsteem2525%
AI contentHuman
Word count674
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in this contest and for setting 10% to our community, we appreciate you. I hope all your dreams come through as we end the year. Best wishes

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 9 months ago 

Congratulations!
Your post is nominated by Steem For Ladies for booming vote.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
"Only posts that are original, adhere to the rules, and are not cross-posted are nominated. If approved, you will receive an upvote within the next few days."

Good luck!
@ninapenda

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57558.50
ETH 2437.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35