Delicious recipe of chicken with potatoes.

in Steem For Ladies8 months ago
💕 Assalamualaikum friends 💕

How are you all ? Hope everyone is well. I'm fine too.I am new to this community. So forgive me if I made any mistakes.

Today I am presenting you with **Delicious recipe of chicken with potatoes. **Actually I love to make different recipes. And I always try to make new recipes.That's why today I made another new recipe.I love to cook chicken with potatoes like this. I learned this recipe from my mother.This recipe is as delicious as it looks. This recipe is as delicious as it looks.This recipe is very easy to make. You can try my recipe if you want.If you cook it like this, it will be very good to eat. So today I came with a beautiful recipe.I have shared with you all the steps of how I made my recipe.Hope you like it.

So let's being.

20231208_234659.jpg

20231208_234615.jpg

Necessary Materials
  • Chicken meat
  • potatoes
  • Onion
  • Ginger paste
  • Garlic paste
  • Cumin powder
  • Turmeric powder
  • Chilli powder
  • Garam masala powder
  • bay leaf
  • Oil
  • Salt
First step
  • First I put a pot on the stove and put enough oil in it.Then I put the amount of chopped onion in the oil. Then I fried the onions for a while after shaking them well.

1702521866793.jpg

Second step
  • After that, when the onions are fried, add some ginger paste, garlic paste and salt and shake it for a while.

1702521911760.jpg

Third step
  • Then I gave the amount of turmeric powder, chili powder, cumin powder, garam masala powder and bay leaves. After shaking them well, I extracted the masala for a while.

1702521956719.jpg

Fourth step
  • Then I added a little water between the spices and sauteed the spices for a while. Because the more the spice is ground, the tastier the meat will be.

1702522020147.jpg

Fifth step
  • After a while, I saw that the masala has been ground, then I covered the lid with the washed chicken meat and shook it well.

1702522062682.jpg

Sixth step
  • After a while I lifted the lid and shook the meat.Then I boiled the meat for a while.

1702522131504.jpg

Seventh step
  • Then after lifting the lid, I saw that the meat was almost grated, after that I mixed it well with the cut potatoes and again covered it with the lid and grated it for a while.

1702522245116.jpg

Eighth step
  • After a while, I lifted the lid and saw that the potatoes and chicken meat were shredded..Then I put enough water in it. After adding water, shake it well and again cover it with a lid and cook it in the oven for about 15 minutes.

1702522378445.jpg

Nineth step
  • After 15 minutes I lifted the lid and saw that the chicken was done. Then I turned off the stove and removed it from the stove. Check out this delicious recipe of Chicken with Potatoes made very easily.

20231208_225910.jpg

Last step
  • Then I took the chicken pieces in a bowl and served it hot. This recipe is delicious served with hot rice or bread.
20231208_234722.jpg20231208_234659.jpg
20231208_234615.jpg

Hope you like my post today. Only people make mistakes. If there is a mistake, everyone will look at forgiveness.

💕Thank you very much everyone for viewing my post💕
Sort:  
 8 months ago 
Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI7.6
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem2525%
AI contentHuman
Word count546
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for sharing this good tutorial with us. Am sure your food taste yummy! Best wishes..

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 8 months ago 

Wow your recipe is mouth watering. It looks delicious. Chicken is one of my favorite recipes. Thank you so much for sharing this beautiful recipe with us.

 8 months ago 

Thank you very much for a nice comment

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


TEAM Newcomer: Curation Guideline for December 2023
Curated by - @𝗁𝖾𝗋𝗂𝖺𝖽𝗂

Note:

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

 8 months ago 

Very tasty and tempting I really like this recipe of yours with potato with chicken I also make this recipe sometimes I try different meats like beef mutton and duck sometimes with potato it gives a different taste and Feels good. Stay well

 8 months ago 

Thank you very much for encouraging me with your nice comments.

 8 months ago 

Congratulations!
Your post is nominated by Steem For Ladies for booming vote.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
"Only posts that are original, adhere to the rules, and are not cross-posted are nominated. If approved, you will receive an upvote within the next few days."

Good luck!
@ruthjoe

 8 months ago 

I am very happy to know that you have selected my post. Thank you very much for selecting my post.

 8 months ago 

💕

 8 months ago 

Yummy chicken food plate sis. It looks delicious One day I prepare this recipe as you cooked.

 8 months ago 

Thanks ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60881.91
ETH 2721.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44