Delicious beef biryani recipe.

in Steem For Ladies6 months ago
💕 Assalamualaikum friends 💕

How are you all ? Hope everyone is well. I'm fine too.I am new to this community. So forgive me if I made any mistakes.

Today I am presenting you with Delicious beef biryani recipe. Actually I love to make different recipes. And I always try to make new recipes.That's why today I made another new recipe. Biryani is one of my favorite food. I always love biryani. I cooked biryani for the second time with this. But this time it is beef biryani. And according to my knowledge beef biryani is a very favorite dish of everyone.The recipe is really delicious. It is as beautiful and tempting to eat as it is delicious. If you want, you can see my recipe and try it at home. It's really good to eat.I have shared all the steps of my recipe with you today.So without further ado let's see how I cooked Beef Biryani.

So let's being.

20240119_140354.jpg

Necessary Materials
  • Polao rice
  • beef
  • Green chillies
  • Onion
  • Ginger paste
  • Garlic paste
  • Biryani Masala
  • Oil
  • Salt
  • Sour yogurt
First step
  • First, I washed and cleaned the beef well and drained the water well. After that, I added some chopped onion, ginger paste and garlic paste.

1706351598018.jpg

Second step
  • Then I added the packed biryani masala, garam masala, bay leaves and some salt..

1706351744360.jpg

Third step
  • Then I added a cup of sour yogurt and added some amount of soybean oil. Then cover it well and keep it for a while.

1706359974726.jpg

Fourth step
  • After a while, I lifted the lid, gave the meat a good stir again and placed it in the oven.

1706360119974.jpg

Fifth step

*After a while, shake well otherwise the meat may stick to the bottom. After a while, I removed the lid and shook the meat well, covered it with the lid again and kept it in the oven for a while until the meat was done.

1706360187069.jpg

Sixth step
  • After about 20-25 minutes I lifted the lid and saw that the meat was done and then I took the beef off the stove.

1706360386348.jpg

Seventh step
  • After that, put a big pan in the oven and put some oil in it and fry it for a while, stirring it with some chopped onions and some whole green chillies in the oil.

1706360803948.jpg

Eighth step
  • After that, when the onions and peppers are fried, I add a little ginger, garlic paste and salt to taste and shake it well.

1706361351972.jpg

Nineth step
  • Then I put enough hot water in it to make the water thick. Then I shook it well.

1706361530492.jpg

Tenth step
  • After adding boiled rice, I added the amount of liquid milk to the water and then shook it well.

1706361675589.jpg

Eleventh step
  • After adding the liquid milk, I mixed the rice and milk well with the pre-cooked beef. Then I mixed it with Polao rice after shaking it well.And covered it with a lid and left it in the oven for about 15 minutes.

1706361822057.jpg

Twelfth step
  • After 15 minutes I lifted the lid and saw the delicious beef biryani. Then I turned off the stove and removed it from the stove.This is how delicious beef biryani is made.

1706361927796.jpg

Thirteenth step
  • Then I took the biryani on a plate first and garnished it with some cucumber around it to serve.

1706362044907.jpg

Last step
  • Then I served the biryani and took some beautiful pictures of the biryani. It was as delicious as it looked tempting.
20240119_140138.jpg20240119_140206.jpg
20240119_140354.jpg

Hope you like my post today. Only people make mistakes. If there is a mistake, everyone will look at forgiveness.

💕Thank you very much everyone for viewing my post💕
Sort:  
 6 months ago 
Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI11.5 ( 0.00 % self, 67 upvotes, 56 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem2525 %
AI contentHuman
Word count615
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating…..

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @waterjoe

Post.jpg

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Thanks for sharing such an awesome post
@sinthiyaa

You have received a 100% upvote, resteem and a feature in our latest blog discoveries post!

HAVE AN AMAZING DAY!

With love from...

bbbbbbbbb.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68854.36
ETH 3283.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67