A beautiful mehndi design.

in Steem For Ladies6 months ago
💕 Assalamualaikum friends 💕

How are you all ? Hope everyone is well. I'm fine too.I am new to this community. So forgive me if I made any mistakes.

Today I am presenting you with a very beautiful mehndi design.Actually I love to apply henna on my own hands and others..So thought to share a beautiful mehndi design with you today. I made this mehndi design with my own hands. hope you like it.Today I shared with you every step of how I did this mehndi design.

So let's being.

20240117_224827.jpg

step - 1

First I gave two thin spots. Then I put a thick mark between the spots. Then I made some beautiful designs on top and bottom spots.Then I made two round designs below.

1705513191558.jpg

step - 2

Then I made some beautiful designs inside the round. Then I drew some petals on top of it.Then we made some more beautiful designs on it.

1705513237588.jpg

step - 3

Then I took a flower on top. Then we designed something more beautiful on top of it.

1705513284992.jpg

step - 4

After that, I designed something beautiful and designed it drop by drop. Then I designed something more beautiful.

1705513332358.jpg

step - 5

Then I made some beautiful designs like flowers on it. Then I made a very beautiful design on all the fingers.

1705513381769.jpg

Last step

Then I took some beautiful pictures of my henna design.

20240117_224827.jpg

Hope you like my post today. Only people make mistakes. If there is a mistake, everyone will look at forgiveness.

💕Thank you very much everyone for viewing my post💕
Sort:  
 6 months ago 
Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI4.1
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count226
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating…..
This is so lovely. I'd love to have a design on my wrist but I don't know how long it can last. I enjoyed your entry.

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For January 2024 Curated by - <@goodybest>

Note: Try and engage meaningfully with fellow users, comment and upvote on their post, as this will help you to have good Voting CSI

Join Newcomers' community group 👇

https://discord.com/invite/zPUbmKeV

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57646.26
ETH 3029.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26