SEC19 W2: "This is our style"

It's week 2 of the Steemit engagement challenge for season 19 and I'm delighted to share my participation in this week's contest which says "This is our style". Here in this contest I will want to discuss my family style with everyone so please read till the end.


PhotoCollage_1721507975626.png
Background image Edited on Photo collage

I'm not always available when pictures of my family are made hence today I will be sharing pictures which my siblings and parents are found. So I will discuss them one after the other.

Image Number 01

My family came as a result of my father and mother and for that reason, I will want to introduce you all to my parents i.e., my loving father and my caring mother. The image you see below is the image they took in one of the Thanksgiving service.

image.png

My parents are dedicated Catholic Christians and once every year the go to the church along side with all of us their children to do a Thanksgiving for God's love and protection for the year and this was what happened on the day this picture was taken.

They dressed in same type of cloth as husband and wife and we the children supported them and also prayed for them that God will continue to help them to lead us the towards the right path. So these two persons you see above are the people that gave birth to me. I really thank God for my family.

Image Number 02

This image below is an image of my mother and her friends as well as my siblings. It was a Sunday morning and after the celebration of the Mass since we are Catholics, they decided to keep a memory and while snapping the pictures which was ideally supposed to be a family picture two of her friends came and decided to join the picture.

image.png

From the above image, you will notice my mother along side my siblings and her friends. It was a beautiful Sunday which needed to be captured because of the memory it holds and that is why you see the picture with everyone on it wearing a smile.

They all were very happy when the saw the picture because they picture really represented the day for them. It is a memory to keep and till this day they still look at the picture and admire it so much including myself and that is why I'm writing about it today.

Image Number 03

After the picture, my mother asked her best friend and the ladies in the house to join them for another picture she called it ladies only. So another interesting pictures was taken as you can see from the image below.

image.png

She said she wants to have herseld and her daughters only in the picture hence all boys are not allowed to join. Since it was a day to celebrate ladies and it was the birthday of both of the ladies as it was jointly celebrate since the distance between to their ages can be negligible.

So she decided to take a photo with them and keep in memory that it was on this special day of their lives which fell on Sunday that they took this amazing photography. It reminds her about her little princesses and to the processes the picture reminds them how they were treated with love and care. So that was it for the image above.

Image Number 04

The last but not the least image I want to talk about is the image of my brother's and my cousin's. My family is such a big family and for that reason I have Cousins as well. Now let's look at the image under consideration.

image.png

From the above image you can see my brother's and my cousin's enjoying themselves and taking a selfie. It was a memorable day that they needed to keep their memories so they decided to snap a wonderful picture as you can see.

Finally, the images I have shared above is the image that shows the styles of my family and friends. I may not be in any of the pictures but my siblings and parents have able represented me.

I want to finally invite a few friends of mine to also join this engagement challenge here in this community today. I call on @suboohi, @josepha, and @waterjoe to also join the contest in this community if they haven't made their entry yet.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 15 hours ago 

Healthy and friendly environment in family reflects the happier lifestyle. Here with I can see that how much affiliation is in your family relationships. Your mother and father is the best example for you to live loving life together. You siblings are the best blessings from God to give you Happy life.

 10 hours ago 

Yes! We received your entry for SEC19: Speak your style!

Your feedback

You have shared a very beautiful photo of your family with us. This reunion of brothers and sisters is really memorable

The WhatThe How
Steem Exclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
BOT Free✔️
AI Free✔️
#Burnsteem25✔️
Steem For Ladies
Rating (quality & rules)3



Steem For Ladies

 6 hours ago 

Assalam o alaikum i hope you are great I really love to see your family together and I just I have seen after a very long time as you told that you are not available when family pictures are there, but you have share some beautiful moments with us and the cute smile on your family faces shows that you have a family with love and peacefully live with one another.

Good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66750.09
ETH 3474.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80