The Diary Game ! 10.03.24 | Sunday is always a fun day ❤️☕🌄💄🌞

in Steem For Ladies4 months ago
Namaste friends,

Considering everyone to be at the joyest and happiest phase of life I welcome you all to my Sunday diary . Grateful for everyone and specially the curators who are continuously give me support on this platform.

Picsart_24-03-11_23-58-29-363.jpg(some dosa time for us)

I am here with my favourite day which is the weekend and non other then my favourite Sunday. As we all know that it is the only day where we people get a few time to spend with our family members or one say complete family members.

With blessings my day started and as it was an off for my husband's office so I got up a bit late at around 8:30 a.m. as we have already planned a perfect outing of Sunday I took shower and then showed some outfits to my husband.

I then ran into the kitchen and prepared some mix veggies and chapati for the breakfast

IMG_20240311_233259.jpg(mix vegetables)

Cooking breakfast is must for our house because without breakfast you cannot leave her house according to my mother in law because first food which is breakfast should be taken in one's own house and not at restaurant 😄 what the logic I don't know but anyhow I tried to manage things well.

By 12:30 p.m. we all ready for an outing and we went to a nearby highway dhaba to have our lunch together which was a family get together affair. The nature of my husband is just like the small kid I have to manage each and everything for him right from clothes to his bike 's keys.😂

IMG-20240310-WA0016.jpg(greeneries on the way to highway)

You went to restaurant Panchvati at the highway and for the lunch menu we were served some kadhai paneer and naan and then the fight between us started as my husband likes kadhai paneer but I generally prefer eating palak paneer aur spinach paneer. After the lunch we went to a park to see the waterfalls there and that's some delicious fruits which felt refreshing.

I saw my watch and the time was around 8:00 p.m. which was the returning time for us and as my mother in law was calling to reach house as soon as possible I am my family left for the house and reached home around 9:30 p.m. due to which you got scolding from our grand mother who is currently staying with us.

So this was my sorted Sunday and I hope that even you ladies have also enjoyed your weekends a lot. Do let me know in the comment section the improvements required for me on this platform.

Thankyou and Namaste Friends!

Sort:  
Loading...

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @radjasalman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52