SEC16 W6: “My photo album as a woman” by @sikha122

in Steem For Ladies3 months ago (edited)
Namaste friends, I am Shikha from India and I am here to participate in the contest organised by steem for ladies community. As this is the last week of the contest and the topic chosen by the head ladies of this community is appreciable as we all will get a chance to participate in such an amazing contest.

Creating good memories is on the top of my priority list and I always try to capture my special moment to remember the same and relive those moments of happiness.

I would like to invite my friends @shubham26 , @nishika and @pathanapsana to participate in this contest. So now let's get started with her photo album and memories related to it.

Photo Album 1: ( My first Day after Marriage)!
👰

Picsart_24-04-02_00-05-42-338.jpg(first day after marriage)

1 year before on the day of 13th March I got married and after coming to my in laws house this is the first picture which is taken by my sister in law is indeed very special to me because when a girl becomes bride she is bounded by responsibilities of not only one but two houses her parents house and her in laws house so this is my favourite picture as it carries a special memory in my heart.

Not only this photo carry the special place in my heart but even more in my husband because this is his favourite picture of mine and he has also kept it as his wallpaper.

Photo Album 2 : ( My Honeymoon Trip)❤️!

Picsart_24-04-02_00-19-29-666.jpg(enjoying my honeymoon)

Another most special moment of my life was my honeymoon trip to Goa where we celebrated togetherness and love and got to know each other more as I have an arrange marriage and I wasn't going my husband before my marriage so this spent a lot of quality time together and the best part was walking hands on hands on the lovely beach of Goa.

So this is another favourite photo album list of mine as I cherished those moment and watching this albums make me fallen love with my better half again and again. 🥰

Photo Album 3 ( Visit to diamond Park)!

Picsart_24-04-02_00-26-00-070.jpg(me posing at the park)

This is the third special picture of my gallery as this pic makes me feel so confident and sexy. Coming on to the memory with this photo which was taken by my husband on our first meet after my husband returned back from Bangalore.

It is special because after a long waitof 6 months my husband returned back and spending time with him after so long was indeed great as he is my most comfortable place in the world full of people.

Photo Album 4 ( Us on my Husband's Birthday)!

Picsart_24-04-02_00-31-45-207.jpg(me with my favourite man)

Coming on to the memory with this picture this is the pic taken by us on my husband's birthday or you can say his first birthday with me after our marriage. The reason behind this picture being so special for me a big surprise which was given by him as he know I love going out with him in a peaceful place like parks or beaches.

After celebrating has birthday and having all the fun we went to a park and there we made secret promises to each other while taking the selfie and so this is one of the most memorable pic till date for me.

So above given for pictures carries a special place in my photo album and I would like to thank all the steemians for constantly supporting me and my posts. Wish to see your entries too to make this contest successful .

Thankyou and Namaste Friends!

Sort:  
 3 months ago 
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 16 in the Steem For Ladies Community.

You have captured pictures that are worth remembering. It was lovely to go through those wonderful memories of yours.

I wish you luck in the contest!

Club Status#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
AI Free
#Burnsteem25-
Score (quality/rules)10/10
We invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses

@sikha12 From the excitement of your wedding day to the serene moments on your honeymoon in Goa each photo tells a beautiful story of love and connection. Its wonderful to see the special moments you have shared with your husband captured so beautifully. Wishing you the best of luck in the contest

 3 months ago 

Thankyou so much for reading my post dear and liking it

 3 months ago 

Marriage is a beautiful thing, especially when you are with the right person, your first picture portrays how happy you were knowing that your title changed from Miss to Mrs, I can see a beautiful smile radiating on your face. It is the joy of every woman. And you also shared a beautiful memory of you at the beach going for your honeymoon. Awwwwn, that's so sweet. When you love and get loved in return the feeling is heavenly my sister. Keep enjoying your marriage, and I wish you luck too

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


New Commer's Team : Curation Guidelines For April2024
Curated by @𝗲𝗹-𝗻𝗮𝗶𝗹𝘂𝗹

Note:

 3 months ago 

Wonderful photos, being married is very sweet, I'm glad to know that your inlaws accepted you, enjoy your lovely husband and home. Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52