You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC S16W4- The Diary Of A Man!

in Steem For Ladies4 months ago (edited)

Namaste my dear friend wishing you a very peaceful and happy Ramdan. My mouth is full of water by seeing such yummy foods on your table. Earlier even I was a teacher at DAV Public School but after marriage I left teaching as I have to take care of my family. Your way of presenting a content is awesome need to learn more from you!

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your greetings for Ramadan.It's wonderful to hear that you were also a teacher at DAV Public School. Balancing career and family responsibilities can be quite a task, and I admire your dedication to your family. Wishing you and your family a peaceful and blessed Ramadan as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66914.48
ETH 3341.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72