My Honeymoon Trip and Memories Moments of Love and Laughter 😍 Cherished each moments ❤️🥰🌹💕

in Steem For Ladies3 months ago (edited)
Namaste friends, I am Shikha from India and in this post I will be sharing with you people one of the best moments of my life after marriage which is my honeymoon.

Picsart_24-04-09_19-02-48-039.jpg

Though I got the pictures late but we enjoyed the trip a lot and writing this post of mind will also become memory when all get old and look back into the diaries of my life what have I done definitely this platform will play an important role in changing my life.

So for my honeymoon we did not went to any foreign countries and celebrated the same in India. You might be curious to know the place of my honeymoon so let me reveal it I celebrated my honeymoon in Digha which is famous for beaches in India.

IMG-20240322-WA0008.jpgus at the beach

As I am a beach loving person and my husband is a mountain loving person we had the fight between the destinations before our wedding and as you all know the girl power always wins so he agreed for taking me to Digha.

It was a 3 day trip and the best part of this trip was even my friends were at the same place and we met at a mall.

IMG-20240409-WA0028.jpga must picture of me

My first ever Digha beach experienceThankyou

Reaching at around 6:30 a.m we checked in at our hotel room and having been tired from the journey we planned visit the beach after taking a rest of an hour after having breakfast and bath.

The climate there was absolutely moderate and after having coconut water we went to the beach and I and my husband play the lot with sand we also clicked too many pictures as you can see in the images.

Around 2:30 p.m. we returned from the beach and planned to go to a mall where we were about to meet our school friends.

IMG-20240409-WA0027.jpgenjoying the happiness with him

Meeting My friends at the Mall

Around 7:45 p.m. I called my friend and invited her to the restaurant of a mall so after visiting a mall and having a good session of shopping.

After returning back from the mall we totally tired and having ordered our food we had a romantic candle light dinner. These are the most cherished moments of my life and from the lane of memories this is a post which refreshs memories as a newly wedded bride.

IMG-20240409-WA0015.jpgmeeting with my favourite friend

Due to some medical emergency we returned back to our house on the third day from an early train which was around 5:50 am. So this was a short post of my honeymoon. Hope you guys well enjoy going through it.

Thankyou and Namaste Friends!

Sort:  
 3 months ago 
Club Statusclub5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 28 upvotes, 27 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count442
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Hi @sikha12,

I suggest you increase your voting CSI by voting and commenting on other Steemians' posts.

Thank you for participating…..

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available. Vote here



We support quality posts and good comments posted anywhere and with any tag.
Curated by : @patjewell

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57617.33
ETH 3012.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39