Introducing myself on Steem for ladies community💄💇‍♀️👠👗👜👒

in Steem For Ladies5 months ago (edited)
Namaste from India!

I am Sikha from India and this is my first post on steem for ladies community. I am a housewife and Well, I am new on this platform . I belong from a state name Bihar in India and after getting married I stay with my husband and in laws in the city of Jamshedpur.

IMG-20240221-WA0009.jpg me and my hubby

There are five members in my family which includes mother-in-law , father-in-law my husband and my sister-in-law. I have completed my graduation from Bihar University . As I am a housewife I was searching ways to earn online and so one of my friend suggested me to join this platform

IMG_20240221_145405.jpg myself in saree

Cooking my first Love

I love to try new dishes in cooking. My most favourite dish which I oftenly cook is paneer and cauliflower's vegetable curry. Besides cooking food I am also very foody and sometimes I love to go out for having our lunch or dinner mainly on Sundays.

Last year I got married since then I left my studies post graduation. Reading is my most favourite hobby and for peace I prefer reading spiritual texts and comic books of cartoons.

IMG20240203170229.jpg

My favourite Dresses

Casual dresses are okay but my most comfortable and easy to go wear is saree and I love wearing it on occasions as carrying saree itself is a tougher task for me. Besides carrying saree another most favourite dress of mine is suits as they are the most comfortable ones to carry.

I love travelling and exploring places but the saddest thing is as my husband is an office person he rearly takes me for outing.

The next thing which comes in my favourite list is going out for shopping and I am sure that all the lovely ladies here won't deny with me that shopping is our first love and for a day we can live without our husband 😀 but can't live without shopping.

I love doing makeup and though I am not a professional makeup artist I love getting ready and during special occasions I get ready with my makeup on. So you can make out that even makeup is my field of interest.

This was my introduction post for ladies community hope you ladies will welcome me with an open heart will update you with my next post very soon.

Thankyou Ladies

Sort:  
 5 months ago (edited)

Welcome to Steem For Ladies! 💕
We trust that you will enjoy posting in our community.

Congratulations!
Your post is nominated by Steem For Ladies for booming vote. The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
"Only posts that are original, adhere to the rules, and are not cross-posted are nominated. If approved, you will receive an upvote within the next few days."

Good luck!

 5 months ago 
Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 1 upvotes, 1 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count399
MOD's Observations/suggestions

greetings friend,
Welcome to the Steemit platform. Keep up the good post. It was nice to meet you. thank you.

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 5 months ago 

Hello @shiftitamanna mam why are sc09 only writing comments of upvotes thrice on my post but have not voted even once please look into this.

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For February 2024 Curated by - <@goodybest>

Note: Try and engage meaningfully with fellow users, comment and upvote on their post, as this will help you to have good Voting CSI

Join Newcomers' community group 👇

https://discord.com/invite/zPUbmKeV

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66914.48
ETH 3341.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72