SEC S16W4- The Diary Of A Man! By @shubham26

in Steem For Ladies6 months ago
A warm hug to all my friends on this platform, I am Shubham Singh from India and yes this is my very first content after getting verified on this platform.

I would like to thank the moderators for verifying my introduction post and this is indeed my first participation post. Being a newcomer I don't know much people on this platform except few of my friends and I would like to invite @sikha12 and @dove11 to join this contest.

Let me give a brief introduction about my profession. I am a gym trainer besides being a student and currently giving training in a nearby gym at our city Jamshedpur.

IMG_20240317_125518.jpg

Being a fitness lover and a trainer I need to balance my diet and I try to avoid sugar and refined wheat flour like white bread etc. The life of body builder is full of sacrifices and sweats. It takes years to build a good Physique as even the famous quote says "Rome was not built in a day".

Besides being a trainer I also fulfill my responsibilities as a son. Being the youngest child of my parents I always try to obey their orders. Early morning walks make me energetic I went by a pool side and captured the beautiful view.

IMG_20240318_083133.jpg pool at Telco Club

Having taken a walk I had my breakfast of some oats and practiced posing as I am preparing for the upcoming events of bodybuilding.

Around 1:45 pm I started packing my gym bag and as it was a busy day one can see traffic jams around the area of Sakchi and Mango while crossing Sakchi below is the picture of traffic due to which I was late for around 45 minutes.

I reached my gym around 3:00 pm sharp and after having a cardio and warm up session I started my intense workout.

Picsart_24-03-18_08-32-58-294.jpgtraffic jams on the way to gym

I generally arrive house at 10:30 pm after closing the gym. Generally I try to take light dinner at home and avoid eating oily foods except on my cheat meal days.

So this was a day's routine of mine. I'm glad that I got a chance to participate in this contest organised by steem for ladies community and hope you people will get some fitness tips from me.

So guys will be meeting you all in my next post till then take care . Need your love and support for my growth on this platform.

So guys will be meeting you all in my next post till then take care and byee.

Sort:  

Halo, Selamat atas verifikasi dan partisipasi pertamamu di platform ini! Ceritamu tentang keseharian sebagai pelatih gym dan keseimbangan antara profesi dan tanggung jawab keluarga sangat menginspirasi. Semangatmu dalam menjalani gaya hidup sehat dan berbagi tips kebugaran adalah contoh yang luar biasa. Terima kasih telah berbagi cerita, dan kami berharap dapat terus mendukungmu di platform ini.

Thankyou for reading my post sir.

 6 months ago 

Hello friend,

Finally you are here now after being successfully verified congrats on the same and yes pursuing your dream along with the responsibilities of a family and burden of studies is not that easy but you are managing things very smoothly and I am very glad about it. Wish you success and even I am a new comer so I know the efforts it takes to build yourself on this platform.

Thankyou so much sister and definitely I will work hard to achieve my dreams!

 6 months ago 
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 16 in the Steem For Ladies Community.

I agree that gym trainer life is full of sacrifices, You guys do very hard work to get in shape. I like your hard work and your personality. This is also good profession and very trendy. I like that you think that you should obey your parents. Good luck for this contest.


Club Status#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
AI Free
#Burnsteem25
Score (quality/rules)8/10
We invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses
 6 months ago 

Gym instructor, it really shows on your body, honestly you are doing very well, ma @ngoenyi is also a gym instructor, I hope her body will not be the same as yours in future.
Don't mind me, diet is very important when you are always at the spot, I try controlling mine but couldn't.
Do have a great day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56085.77
ETH 2369.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31