The Diary Game – #10: Share your day with us!

in Steem For Ladies10 months ago
Hello everyone ! Hope you all might be great and healthy .

Today i am going to participate in the contest organized by @steemladies .

18 October , 2023 .

Dear Diary ,

Today i woke up at 9 am in the morning . Mornings nowadays are very lazy because of the sweet weather in India . Its the month of October when winter is about to come and we experience a little bit of monsoons , a little bit of summers , little of winters.... all make a sweet and lazy mixture . I love this time but its equally dangerous as there are many chances of getting fever and other diseases.

As soon as i woke up i cleaned my room , took bath and quickly had breakfast.
After having breakfast , i sat down to study . After finishing my science notes and projects , i felt both tired and sleepy . I thought of laying down on bed and continuing but didn't know when i fell sleep . I literally woke up after 3 hours 😂.

20231017_204300.jpg
( noodles i made yesterday)

Later in the evening , i missed something spicy and then got to remember the noodles i made yesterday. They were so spicy .... those ginger noodles 🍜.. slurp....🤤 .... i literally can feel them in my mouth . So I thought of making some spicy fried rice for my family . I would have shown you guys the whole process but couldn't because I was out of noodle packets.

20231018_192642.jpg
( fried rice )
20231018_191941.jpg
( little of in between the process)

I made some fried rice with fresh vegetables and my mother made some spicy sevayiyan .... everyone loved it .

20231018_155819.jpg
( spicy sevayiyan)
Personally according to me it wasn't very good but everyone loved it because i made it with lot of hard work and love 💕.

Later my mother made some aalo ka halwa ( Indian sweet dish ) and it was extremely good , anything with excess of Patanjali ghee is tasty ... can'tever go wrong . After than i went to help my mother with ironing clothes and folding them .

20231018_212251.jpg

20231018_212235.jpg
(Aaloo ka halwa)

And studied for a while. And now i am writing my post . After this i will have my dinner and sleep 😴.

Good night to all my lovely steemians 🌙

I would like to invite @patjewell , @solperez and @nooruleman .

Thankyou

India
Posted by
@shruti16

Sort:  

@shruti16, You have written a very beautiful diary, you have prepared very beautiful fried rice. I liked it very much .

 10 months ago 

Thanks techsoulai ❤

Loading...
 10 months ago 

Thanks a lot for sharing your diary game with us. Seeing how much cooking you do at the start of your day. My tongue watered after seeing the cooked food. Thank you so much for sharing your beautiful dishes with us. Best wishes for you.

 10 months ago 

I am glad that you took some good amount of time and praised me .
I am thankful to have a steemian friend like you 💛
Thanks a lot for your words and wishes . I wish the same for you are you are always welcome ✨

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For Septembert 2023 Curated by - @suboohi

Note:

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.40
ETH 2525.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47