The Diary Game – #17: Share your day with us!

in Steem For Ladies7 months ago

Hello everyone, I am @shimu12

From : #Bangladesh

Date :6-12-2023

IMG_20231206_230105.jpg

Diary Game (6-12-2023)

Assalamu Alaikum, how is everyone? how are you all Hope you are all well and healthy. Alhamdulillah I am also very well by the grace of Allah. Today I will share Diary Game of 6-12-2023 with you through this contest. It is a very enjoyable platform to share one's activities.

Today I woke up a little late. Before going to sleep last night we slept planning to go for a walk today. Woke up around 9:30 in the morning. Since I wake up late, I get up early and eat fresh food.

1701878635568.jpg

After Breakfast

After breakfast in the morning I take a quick shower. Then we all put on new clothes and headed for the zoo. We all go including me, my sister, aunt, cousin, sister and my little princess Jannatul. We first went by van for about 10 minutes and then by CNG for about 20 minutes after which we bought tickets and went inside the zoo.

Visiting Zoo

Children are very happy to enter inside the zoo. All kinds of animals can be seen in the zoo. They started running here and there. Later we started seeing them from one end to the other. In the picture are my little princess Jannatul and my cousin Ibrahim and cousin Khadija. Since they are close in age, they are always together most of the time. The three of them are very happy to see Mashallah. They are enjoying in the zoo.

IMG_20231206_220824.jpg

I took this photo. The bird is very big. Can't remember the name of the bird right now. Children are very happy and surprised to see the bird.

IMG_20231206_220837.jpg

It is a python. There were two snakes here. But while one snake lay quietly, the other climbed up. This python was repeatedly climbing up the wire fence. The kids get a little scared seeing this.

IMG_20231206_220854.jpg

Beautiful Moment in The Zoo

The children were very excited even before coming here. And after coming they are very happy. I capture some of their happy moments on camera.

IMG_20231206_220917.jpg

There is a creature that looks like a bird. The beak of the animal is somewhat flattened and very long. Can't remember the name of the bird right now. Next to the bird I have added a picture of the deer. There were many deer here. They were eating grass. Since the deer were far away, it was not possible to capture all the deer in the picture.

IMG_20231206_221044.jpg

Jannatul was showing me deer. This time I took her pictures. Jannatul is very happy

IMG_20231206_220934.jpg

First in this picture is the picture of the bear. The bears were very big. Then the picture of the rabbit. There were many rabbits and they were all scattered. Then there was the monkey. Banar was climbing like this. I took the picture right away. Of course, seeing the picture of the monkey makes me smile.

IMG_20231206_221028.jpg

This is the fish and snake corner of Bonvilas. Here again the ticket has to be cut. we didn't go

IMG_20231206_221137.jpg

It is a very beautiful place inside the zoo. It is completely made of Bash.

IMG_20231206_221119.jpg

I have added two pictures here. One contains the interior of a forest and the other contains three birds' eggs. The middle egg inside it is very big. The eggs are named after the bird.

IMG_20231206_221156.jpg

Then after watching we left for home. We have light meals here. On the way home, we go to the market to get raw market.

IMG_20231206_221215.jpg

Evening And Night Time

Then we all went home around 4 pm. Everyone is tired after coming home. Everyone freshen up. Then eat and sleep. I woke up in the evening and then after getting fresh I rested after having tea. This concludes my activities for the day. Hope you all like it.

I invite Three friends @moyeon, @gabylazarde, @anay1750

Thank you everyone for reading my post

Sort:  
 7 months ago 
Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI0
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count675
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating…..
Your day was well spent. A good time at the zoo was a good way to start. The animals look amazing and well thanking care of. You should be tired after a long day at the zoo. Nice diary!

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 7 months ago 

Nice post dear. Have a good day

 7 months ago 

You really enjoyed your day with the kids. I almost got scared of the snake. Nice outing!

 6 months ago 

Wow ,it's great to read that you visited zoo , I really enjoyed your blog the photographs are amazing ,I got scared when I saw snake ,I hope you enjoyed your day well Wish you success 💐🎊🎉.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61249.08
ETH 3397.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51