The Diary Game- #15 :Share Your Day With Us

in Steem For Ladies9 months ago (edited)

Hello everyone, I am @shimu12

From : #Bangladesh

IMG_20231125_230252.jpg

Assalamu Alaikum. What's up everyone? How are you all steam friends? Hope you all are well. Alhamdulillah I am also very well with the grace of Allah and everyone's prayers. Today I will participate in the contest of Diary Game and share with you all my daily activities. Hope you all like it.

My Morning Routine

I wake up early in the morning. But today is a little late. Today I woke up around 8 am. The first thing I do when I wake up is go to the washroom and brush my teeth. After brushing teeth I wash my face and come to room. Coming to the room I wipe my hands, face with a dry towel and go to the roof. After about 15 minutes of walking on the roof, I came back to my room and had my breakfast with everyone. Today I eat khichuri for breakfast It is one of my favorite foods.

IMG_20231125_103336.jpg

Food Prepare Time

Everyone goes to their rooms after having breakfast. I also go to my room to rest for a while and watch news on Facebook and YouTube. After some time around 10:30 I went to the kitchen to cook lunch for everyone As I am a housewife, I like to cook and do all the work for my family. After going to the kitchen, I clean my kitchen well first. Then I gather the cooking utensils. Today I cook shrimp fish with bean curd and palanshak for all my family. First I cut all kinds of pineapples and masala bowls. Then cut the vegetables and wash them I cooked beans with mustard batter today. First add oil, mustard paste, onion, garlic paste and all the paste masala in a pan and then add washed beans and mash them all by hand and heat on medium flame with enough water. Later, when the water reduces and the curry paste is spread, keep it.

Rice and Bean Curry for Rice

IMG_20231125_223532.jpg

After cooking the beans I wash the prawns and fry them in hot oil. When the bhaji is done, add all the spices to the hot oil and then cover it with the vegetables. After some time the greens become soft and cook with little water This is how my lunch is finished.

The picture below is of my Palanshak cooking

IMG_20231125_223447.jpg

After cooking

After cooking I cleaned the house and went to the room. Then rest for a while. Then take a bath and dry your clothes and have lunch together. After meal go to room and come to steam check all notifications. Then sleep for about 50/60 minutes. After waking up fresh, me and my husband went out.

In The Afternoon

Me and my husband we go to our house. We are building a new house there. We both go this way.

IMG_20231125_223613.jpg

In The Way

We went this way. There is a big field and everyone was playing there. We were passing the school on the road. The two of us took the picture while going.

IMG_20231125_223554.jpg

While going, there were trees like zhow trees on the side of the road. This flower was blooming there. Many flowers bloomed. I put a flower in it and liked the flower so much that I took a picture with the flower. I took the following picture myself.

IMG_20231125_223632.jpg

While leaving, my husband buys me puri, chops and winter bhabha pitha from a roadside shop. I have bought from this store before. The proverbs are very funny.

IMG_20231125_223731.jpg

After about 5 minutes we reached our new home. There is still a lot of work to do. We went to check everything. The place is very beautiful. Then we both take the pictures. As follows

IMG_20231125_223655.jpg

Planted flowers and some vegetable plants here. Which I took the picture myself. Given below.

IMG_20231125_223839.jpg

Then evening falls and we head home. Some vegetable plants.

IMG_20231125_223713.jpg

After coming home, I make fresh tea and everyone in the house eats tea together. Had tea and went to room to rest and study.

IMG_20231125_223808.jpg

Night Work

Everyone wants to eat dal braa. So at night I fry dal braa for everyone in the house and eat dal braa and rice together.

IMG_20231125_223824.jpg

After dinner go to everyone's room and rest. Thus ended my day's activities through engagement. Hope you all like it.

Invite my three friends @moyeon, @gabylazarde, @anay1705.

Thankyou everyone for reading my post

Sort:  
 9 months ago 
Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI3.1
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count747
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you very much for sharing your diary game with us. If you post a diary game later, mention the date of that day in its title. This will increase the acceptance of you diary post. thank you

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For November 2023 Curated by - <@karianaporras>

https://unsplash.com/

https://pexels.com/

https://Freepik.com/

https://pixabay.com/

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

 9 months ago 

Congratulations!
Your post is nominated by Steem For Ladies for booming vote as a contest winner.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
"Only posts that are original, adhere to the rules, and are not cross-posted are nominated. If approved, you will receive an upvote within the next few days."

Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59608.09
ETH 2475.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46