How To Draw A Beautiful Moonlight Night Scenery With Pencil

in Steem For Ladies7 months ago

Hello everyone, I am @shimu12
From: #Bangladesh

1703441750393.jpg

Assalamu Alaikum. What's up everyone? How are you all? Hope you are all well and healthy. Alhamdulillah I am also very well and healthy. I love to draw. I like to draw and color any kind of picturesToday I will share with you another drawing of mine. Hope you all like it.

I can present everything including my drawing, cooking recipe, diary game, craft through this platform. A lot can be learned through this community. Communication can be done through drawing, diary game with each other. I try to share something everyday on @Steem for ladies and present it to you. I hope you will support me.

About today's picture

Today's picture is Moonlight Light. Moonlight Night I think everyone likes it very much. Tried to paint a beautiful moonlit night scene in the picture. And after drawing I am sharing the picture with you.

Necessary instruments

1.A4size white paper
2.pencil
3.eraser
4.cutter
5.scale
6.red colour pencil
7.compus

Step by step drawing process

Step:1

First I will gather all the materials to draw the picture. Then draw a big circle on the white paper with the help of compass. Then I will draw a half of the house with the roof of the house on one side of the circle. Then I will make two double dots in the middle of the house and draw a moon above the house. Just like the picture below I drew.

1703441527472.jpg

Step:2

Now draw the entire front part of the house like a brick and draw the rice part of the house. Then draw two trees on the upper part of the brick and paint the two trees again with black color. Just like the picture below I drew.

1703441634513.jpg

Step:3

At this stage, I will paint the door of the room and also paint the part of rice darkly. Then I will start drawing leaves on the tree. Just like my picture below.

1703441664986.jpg

Step:4

Now draw leaves on the branches of all the trees one by one. Just like my drawing below.

1703441694190.jpg

Step:5

At this stage I will draw a swing on the tree. Then I will rub it darkly with a pencil on the moon and draw small stars. Then I will paint the brick part with a pencil just like the picture below.

1703441719793.jpg

Step:6

I have come to the last stage of the film. In this step I will add another profit shape under the tree. Then the picture will be complete. Below is my drawing.

Final Output

1703441750393.jpg

This was my drawing today. Hope you all like it

AB
Categoryart
Artist@shimu12
Devicevivoy21t

Thanks to all @steem friends for reading my post

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For December 2023 Curated by - <@goodybest>

Note: Try and engage meaningfully with fellow users, comment and upvote on their post, as this will help you to have good Voting CSI

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

Loading...
 7 months ago 

It's really beautiful , Moonlight Night Scenery With Pencil.
WOW😍

 7 months ago 

Thank you very much for your nice comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57110.78
ETH 2521.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32