How To Draw A Beautiful moonlight Night Scenery

in Steem For Ladies7 months ago

Hello everyone, i am @shimu12

From: #Bangladesh🇧🇩🇧🇩

IMG_20240108_203926.jpg

Assalamu Alaikum. What's up everyone? How are you all? Hope you are all well and healthy wherever you are. Alhamdulillah I am also very well by the grace of God. You know I love to draw and paint. Drawing is my hobby. Today I will share with you one of my drawings. Hope you all like my drawing.

About the picture

The picture captures the moment of a beautiful moonlit night. The whole environment in the film is defined by the light of moonlight. Since the picture is moonlight that's why the leaves of the trees look black.

My feelings after drawing the picture

I am very happy to draw the picture. The picture is very well drawn It feels even better to be able to present my paintings to you all through this community. Hope you all like my drawing.

Necessary Instruments

  1. A4size white paper
  2. Eraser
  3. Pencile
  4. Cutter
  5. Scale
  6. Gell colour black pen
  7. Red colour pencil

Step By Step Drawing Process

Step:1

First gather all the materials for painting. Then I will start drawing the picture. First take a white paper. Then I will start cutting from one corner of the paper. First draw a tree from a corner. Just like the picture below I drew.

IMG_20240108_203408.jpg

Step:2

Now draw a part like a border from the middle of the tree. Then draw two houses far away from the tree. Just like the picture below I drew.

IMG_20240108_203424.jpg

Step:3

Now I will draw one more big house Then I will draw some more trees on the other side of the room. The whole work has to be done slowly and gracefully. Then the film will be good to watch. Just like the picture below I drew.

IMG_20240108_203500.jpg

Step:4

In this step I will draw like a brick wall on the side of the house then draw a moon and draw like many birds. Just like the picture below I drew.

IMG_20240108_203518.jpg

Step:5

In this step, the image will be colored in the room with the help of a pencil. First, I will paint the canopy of the house with a pencil. Then I will paint a part of a side tree. Draw the leaves of the coconut trees with the help of a pencil. I will also paint the doors and windows of the house. Just like the picture below I drew.

IMG_20240108_203610.jpg

Step:6

Now draw a swing on the big tree and draw some small love shapes inside it. Then I will paint the brick part with a pencil. Just like the picture below I drew.

IMG_20240108_203638.jpg

Step:7

In this step, I will paint the part of the tree. With the help of a gel pen, I will color the whole tree in the big tree. Then draw many branches and leaves on the tree. Then rub the coconut tree with a pencil and paint it. Then I will paint the front part of the house with pencil color. Now I will color the moon part with a pencil. Just like the picture below I drew.

IMG_20240108_203819.jpg

Step:8

In this step I will color the swing I will paint the swing first black. Then I will color red in the profit shape. Now draw a few leaves on the top and sides of the house. Just like the picture below I drew.

IMG_20240108_203849.jpg

Final Output

IMG_20240108_203926.jpg

This is my drawing of a beautiful moonlight night today. Hope you all like it Please share your valuable comments if you like it

AB
Categoryart
Artist@shimu12
Devicevivoy21t

Thanks everyone for viewing my drawing and reading the post

Sort:  
 7 months ago 
Club Statusclub5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI6.9 ( 0.00 % self, 50 upvotes, 37 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count573
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Hi @shimu12,

The drawing looks neat and you have done a great job shading only using a pencil. The final output is awesome!

Thank you for participating…..

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

TEAM 4

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator07. We support quality posts and comments!
Curated by: @sohanurrahman


 7 months ago 

ini sangat bagus, bagus sekali.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56965.36
ETH 2498.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34