How To Draw A Beautiful Mandala Art

in Steem For Ladies9 months ago (edited)

Hello everyone, i am @shimu12

From : #Bangladesh

Date :26-12-2023

IMG_20231226_002041.jpg

Assalamu Alaikum. How are you all my @Steemforladies friends? Hope you are all well and healthy wherever you are. Alhamdulillah I am also very well with the grace of Allah and your prayers. Today I will present to you a wonderful painting of mine. Hope you all like my drawing.

About the picture

The image is a mandala art. For the first time I will take such a picture and present it to you. The picture I drew slowly with great attention.

my feelings

I am very happy with the picture. More than happy to present my image shaping skills to you. I hope you will also like my drawing. .

Necessary Instruments

1.A4size white paper
2.pencil
3.eraser
4.cutter
5.compus
6.scale
7.black colour pencil
8.black colour gell pen

Step By Step Drawing Process

Step:1

First gather all the materials for painting. Then I will start drawing. Now I will make the border line with the help of scale on the white paper. Then draw many round shapes with the help of a compass. Just like the picture below I drew.

1703528022565.jpg

step. :2

In the next step I drew some parts of the mandala inside the circle. At this stage, I will make a little more design from the bottom with gel pen and black color. Just like the picture below I drew.

1703528058734.jpg

Step:3

In this step, I will add some more designs on top of the lower part of the mandala. For example, I will give the shape of profit in one row, in the other I will give the middle design of triangle shape. I will continue to draw like this. My drawing is like the picture below.

1703528092727.jpg

Step:4

In this step, I will design more on the upper part of the lower part of the mandala. Now I will draw like small flowers and fill the sides with black color. Just like the picture below I drew.

1703528124458.jpg

Step:5

Now I will draw with Shankara design from above. Draw more small designs with profit size just like my drawing below.

1703528158571.jpg

Step:6

I have come to the end of the film. At this stage I will draw the complete part of the picture. Once the entire upper part of the mandala is painted with different designs. Just like the picture below I drew.

1703528238362.jpg

Final Output of This Picture

IMG_20231226_002041.jpg

This is my drawing today. Let's hope you all will like it If you like it please share your valuable comments through

AB
Categoryart
Artist@shimu12
Devicevivoy21t

Thanks all steemit friend for reading my post

Sort:  
 9 months ago 
Club Statusclub5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI15.0 ( 4.00 % self, 100 upvotes, 60 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count432
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Hi @shimu12,

Thanks for sharing your mandala art step-by-step, explaining in detail. I believe it will make it easy for a beginner.

Thank you for participating…..

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57972.96
ETH 2357.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36