The Diary Game (04-01-2024) || All Day Office Work, Shopping and Spending Time With My Family.

in Steem For Ladies9 months ago

Hello Everyone. I am @shiftitamanna
From #Bangladesh

steemit (69).png

Dear Diary,

Assalamu Alaikum everyone. Everyone today I have appeared before you with some special activities of my day. Where I was getting ready to go to my work place as usual. My workplace is very far from my home due to which I have to take a bus or train every day to reach. Although I have office bus for commuting. But since few days I am not going to office bus.

Anyway, I arrived today at the metro station. I went there and saw a long queue to get tickets. I stood in line there. I thought it would be too late to get the ticket. But my thoughts were proved wrong when I saw that I got my ticket within five minutes very quickly.

jpeg

I was standing in the queue to buy the ticket.

jpeg
Waiting for the metro rail.

Then I started waiting for the train. Because the train does not arrive at the platform. Like me, many were waiting now. Then I took a selfie of myself without getting the job done. I like the station environment very much. The reason is that the five workers keep it very clean. Then I saw the metro rail coming towards the platform.

jpegjpeg

I took the picture at the time of arrival on the metro rail platform.

As soon as the metro rail arrived, I climbed into the women's compartment. I like the best thing is that no male person is allowed to enter this compartment. Here only women can take seats. Anyway, after five minutes the train left. I went to my office to enjoy the outside view. Then got down from the train and took a rickshaw and reached my office.

jpeg

On the way to office on the metro rail.

I start my work after going to office. Actually I am currently feeling a lot of pressure to complete the daily tasks. Because every day office work then go home and work on Steemit again. All in all I have to be in work from morning till night. Even after that, I try to complete the office and Steemit tasks with responsibility.

jpegjpeg

After reaching the office while working.

jpeg
Today's lunch

I took a break from work in the afternoon and sat down to have lunch. Because lately I can't eat like my lunch time due to pressure of work. Even then, I try to manage everything. Today's lunch is rice with chicken and cabbage. I finished my lunch quickly and concentrated on my office work.

jpeg

I took the picture before having lunch.

On my way back home from work, my mother called me and told me to bring some grocery shopping for home. He told me over the phone what essentials to bring. Then I got down from the office bus and shopped for some necessary groceries for home from the market near my house. My total Bangladeshi Taka spent there is 850/- Taka which is 34 on Steem price.

jpeg

I did grocery shopping on my way back home from office.

jpeg
I scrubbed my face today.

After doing grocery shopping, I came home. Then I gave the things to my mother and I went to freshen up. My skin gets dry very quickly during winter so I bought a scrub from oatmeal. The skin of my face becomes very dirty after use. Today i used it.

jpeg

Time to drink tea with the family.

After freshening up I rested for a while. And was lying on my bed checking my Steemit ID notifications. Then my sister asked me to sit with the family to drink tea. I then started enjoying this evening by drinking tea together with my family. So friends this was my activity for the day today. I hope you all like it.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Untitled (52 × 36 in) (2).gif

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.

Curated by : @malikusman1
 9 months ago (edited)

অফিস করার পরেও আপনি স্টীমিটে সময় দেন৷ আর আমি পড়ালেখা করে সময় পাই না৷ আপনার কাজের প্রতি অনেক আগ্রহ রয়েছে। চা দেখলে খেতে মন চায়৷ আমাকে একদিন দাওয়া দিয়েন চায়ের ☺️।

 9 months ago 
Club Status#Club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI15.5
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem2525%
AI contentHuman
Word count549
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating…..

You had quite a stressed day. Its not always easy to get all the job done at once. But we can only continue to work hard to meet target. Success to you in all your endeavors

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 9 months ago 

Thank you my sis....

 9 months ago 

Congratulations!
Your post is nominated by Steem For Ladies for booming vote. The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
"Only posts that are original, adhere to the rules, and are not cross-posted are nominated. If approved, you will receive an upvote within the next few days."

Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60745.98
ETH 2342.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52