SEC19 W1: "This is my style"

in Steem For Ladies2 days ago

Hello Everyone. I am @shiftitamanna
From #Bangladesh

1000013043.png
Image created by Canva.

Assalamu Alaikum everyone. Today I am here to present my post for participation in engagement contest in Steem For Ladies community. The topic of today's contest is This is my Style on which I am presenting my post.

Every human being in the world maintains their own personality and in this way different people lead their lives in different styles. Similarly, I am managing my life by maintaining my personal status or style. I think personality or own style is a personal asset of a person which can be observed in every person.

But if I were to talk about my style, I would say that I like to walk very casually. I am not very fond of leading a lavish life. I think it is unnecessary to do anything more than what is necessary to live in this transitory life.

1000011931.jpg

But I use a handbag as a style item in my life which is basically a ladies hand bag. I know every woman uses these bags which are very common. But I can say that this handbag is my favorite and I consider it a part of my style. I have many other handbags in my cupboard which I use for my daily needs while going out which is a normal part of my lifestyle.

1000011927.jpg

The second stylish item I use is glasses that I use when I need to. These glasses are very necessary if you have to work in front of the laptop for a long time. Likewise, I occasionally use glasses to relieve my eyes and headaches. I even wear glasses most of the time I go out which I consider a common stylish accessory in my daily life. Because my used glasses are bought by my own choice because these glasses are very dear and stylish to me.

1000026783.jpg

The third stylish item I use is my mobile which is a hobby of mine. Although I don't use the smartphone much except for conversation, but still I have a passion for smartphones. You can say that I am a smartphone lover and I use my smartphone to fulfill my hobbies even though I spend more money than I need. Last few months I bought my new smartphone which is very high quality smart phone in the whole world and its name is Samsung Galaxy S23 Ultra which is a flagship mobile phone. I use these three stylish items in my travel life and I feel quite comfortable using stylish items.

All images in my article are my own.

Untitled (500 x 50 px) (500 x 50 px) (1).gif

I would like to invite my friends @mdkamran99, @hotspotitaly and @fombae to participate in this contest.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png


I invite you to support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness to grow across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here

Untitled (52 × 36 in) (2).gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

I wish you luck

True, every human being comes as a symbol of style of their own and knows how to present them. The only difference is that some know about it while some others ignore it. I am not surprised to see that you know your USP and use it to your advantage. My best wishes for this contest!

 19 hours ago 

Yes! We received your entry for SEC19: Speak your style!

I appreciate your perspective on personal style and how you embrace simplicity in your life. It's refreshing to hear how you maintain a casual and modest lifestyle while still finding joy in the little personal touches like your favorite handbag and glasses. These items, although common, have significant value to you and reflect your unique style.

The WhatThe How
Steem Exclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
BOT Free✔️
AI Free✔️
#Burnsteem25✔️
Steem For Ladies
Score (quality/rules)3



Steem For Ladies

Así es amiga en su mayoría al ver la persona como luce se puede ver su estilo de vida y como le gusta estar cuando está en medio de la sociedad, totalmente cierto amiga para salir no es necesario vestir con grandes atuendos todo lo contrario debemos ser lo más sencillo y natural eso habla de la personalidad de una persona.

Eso sí que tienen las chicas al usar una cartera ya sea de mano u otro estilo las hace sentir cómodas y más si allí pueden guarda algunas cosas personales a la hora de salir, el móvil que no puede faltar es parte del día a día de la persona.

Saludos 👍 🇻🇪

 15 hours ago 

It's great to see your styles and your styles really suit you. You mentioned three breasts here. All of them are very necessary and not only for you but also for us. These things are very necessary especially when going out. At the same time the things or your styles are very nicely mentioned here. Really enjoyed your post and learned a lot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.70
ETH 3158.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43