Let's do it...Do It Yourself👉Craft, Creativity, Drawing, origami, DIY, Recycling and more

in Steem For Ladies9 months ago

Hello Everyone. I am @shiftitamanna
From #Bangladesh

Hindwhale Community (69).png
Image Created By Canva.

AssalamuAlaikum to all. Today I'm going to participate in the SteemFor Ladies community's Let's do it...Do It Yourself contest. The contest is hosted by respected community moderator @ngoenyi Ma'am. I would like to thank ma'am for organizing such a creative contest. Today I will share my creative with you through this competition. I like flowers very much. So today I will show you how to Tulip Flower Origami in a very easy way.

I have presented below what we will need to make tulip flower origami.

WhatsApp Image 2023-09-05 at 10.31.07 PM.jpeg

Color paper is A4 size.
Fabi Stick.

Step : 1

First, I will fold the A4 size color paper in half. Then I will fry it in 4 ways on the other side.

11.jpeg22.jpeg
Step : 2

Then I fold the folded paper lengthwise and then I fold the paper on one side at an angle.

33.jpeg44.jpeg
Step : 3

Then I will shape it into a triangle shape and leave the inner blank part and make two sides triangle shape.

55.jpeg66.jpeg
Step : 4

After that, I will take out two parts from the paper. So that we can show the parts of the flower leaves.

77.jpeg88.jpeg
Step : 5

In the next part I will fold the paper into a long shape to reveal the four flower petals

99.jpeg00.jpeg
Step : 6

Then to show the four parts of the flower.

111.jpeg112.jpeg113.jpeg
Step : 7

Then you can see that I have elongated my tulip flower. Then with the help of my inner fingers I make the paper into a triangular shape like a flower.

114.jpeg115.jpeg
Step : 8

Then, as you can see in the image below, I split the top petal of the flower into four sections.

116.jpeg117.jpeg
Step : 9

Then I will make the stems of the tulip flowers. I will take another piece of paper here. Then roll the paper and attach it with a Fabi stick.

118.jpeg119.jpeg1200.jpeg
Step : 10

Then again I will insert the stem into the lower part of the tulip flower. And with that my tulip flower origami will be complete. And below you can see the final look of the tulip flower origami that I made.

1221.jpeg6464.jpeg
A selfie with my tulip flower origami.

WhatsApp Image 2023-09-06 at 10.18.18 AM.jpeg

I am very happy to participate in such competition. Because only through this kind of creative competition we can present our skills to the world. I always appreciate craft type competitions for developing my skills and also thank the organizers of these competitions.

I would like to invite my friends @mdkamran99, @enamul17 & @paholags to participate in this contest. Click here to go to the contest link.

Untitled (52 × 36 in) (2).gif

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Sort:  
 9 months ago 
Club Status#100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI16.7 ( 0.00 % self, 149 upvotes, 96 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies10%
Burnsteem0%
AI contentHuman
Word count468
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for taking part in this contest. I’m glad to see that at last you were able to post.

With a few easy steps, you have made making this flower look so easy.
I can just imagine how a vase of tulips will look. After all, who says tulips only grow in Amsterdam? (•ิ‿•ิ)


Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.


Vote here

 9 months ago 

Congratulations!
Your post is nominated by Steem For Ladies for booming.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
"Only posts that are original, adhere to the rules, and are not cross-posted are nominated. If approved, you will receive an upvote within the next few days."

Good luck!
@pandora2010

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @ubongudofot

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

 9 months ago 

Thank you so much @ubongudofot sir.

 9 months ago 

¡Holaaa amiga!😊

Que rosa tan linda elaboraste amiga y, lo que más me encanta es que es de tono morado, siendo este mi segundo color favorito.

Te cuento que he estado practicando para hacer este origami pero, aún me falta desarrollar la habilidad porque, no me da el doble jajajaja.

Un fuerte abrazo💚

 9 months ago 

Thank you @shiftitamanna for taking part in this contest. You are very creative. The petal looks very nice. Your entry is noted

 9 months ago 

Que hermoso origami amiga haces parecer el proceso muy sencillo voy a intentar realizarlo a ver si me queda igual al tuyo gracias por compartir el paso a paso me gustó mucho

 9 months ago 

Great job my friend, I love your tulip and I am going to try it soon! 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70963.77
ETH 3821.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47