The Diary Game #33: || 01/04/2024 || I am busy with homework all day

in Steem For Ladies5 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum

Hope everyone is well. I'm fine too. I will share my day with you today as I do every day.

Morning



20240401.jpg20240401.jpg

My mobile has an alarm at 3:30 in the morning. In the morning, I woke up hearing the sound of the alarm. I wake up first and freshen up. Then go to the kitchen and cook rice. Then wake up everyone. Then we all sit together and do Sehri. I wash the dishes after eating. Then I offer Fajr prayer. Then sleep for a while. I wake up in the morning and start the housework. This morning I made pies. The basic ingredients for making pies are rice, milk and sugar. Wood nuts are rich in vitamins. So I soaked some peanuts in water. Groundnuts are best eaten after 12 hours of soaking in water. Today I made bell sorbet. Soybean oil plays an essential role in various cooking activities in our household.

20240401.jpg20240401.jpg20240401.jpg20240401.jpg

Noon

I cut some potatoes in the morning and put them away. Apart from this, I have not done any other work. After that I went to my balcony and planted some plants. I love to plant plants. We have many types of plants in our balcony. Among them are vegetable plants and onion plants. Our green pepper plants are blooming. We have two flowering plants on our balcony. Two types of flowers bloomed on both flowering plants. One is red and the other is pink. Today was very hot all day. At noon, I prayed Zohar. Then I was asleep.

20240401.jpg20240401.jpg20240401.jpg

Afternoon

After getting out of bed in the afternoon, I first went to the kitchen and chopped some onions, peppers and eggplant. After that, I prayed Asr. After finishing the prayer, I went to the kitchen and started preparing iftar. I made a piazu today, begani. Before evening I served the food on the table. Today's sun was very beautiful. It is very nice to see the sunset in the evening. Now we have a lot of mosquito infestation here so we have to close the doors and windows before evening.

20240401.jpg20240401.jpg20240401.jpg

Evening

In the evening, I and my two children sat together and had Iftar. My husband was invited for Iftar outside. So he went there. I finished Iftar and prayed Maghrib. After that I prayed for a while and recited. Then I went to the kitchen and did some work. After finishing work. I came home and rested for a while.

Thank you everyone for reading my post

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 5 months ago 
Club Statusclub5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI11.0 ( 0.00 % self, 958 upvotes, 135 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies10%
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count383
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Hi @shema68,

You have had a lovely day with your family. Keep sharing your days with us!

Thank you for participating…..

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53948.70
ETH 2245.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29