The Diary Game # 48 , || (12/07/2024) || Monsoon era is just about memories.🍀

in Steem For Ladies29 days ago

Assalam-o-Aliakum Everyone 🍀.

“How are you all?
I hope you guys are good and healthy and having a great time and am also feel blessed and healthy with the grace of God.Its a July and finally we entered in a monsoon season which I love the most.So am here with my interesting diary I hope you guys had a great time while reading this.
I would love to invite my friends.
@zoyabhatti06.
@rumaisha.
@meehu.
So let's start.🍀.”

IMG_20240712_200642_729.jpg

✨My Day✨(12/07/2024)(Saturday).✨

Each day open a begining of a new chapter like this another day knock at my door with of blessings joy and love of the family.Its a weekend and I miss my brother so last night,I came to meet my brother at his home , we talked about until the midnight and sleep very late but my eyes open on exact 6 o clock which is according to my routine but the rest of the members are still sleeping Peacefully.I get up from the bed and feed the parrots of my brother who's already dancing here and there.

IMG_20240712_184222_716.jpg

Meet-Up with parrots.

They were so beautiful with the different colors like rainbow and the second think which I noticed is weather it's cloudy and it's like raining soon.Sit on the open sy fir few minutes I was sleepy came to my room and sleep again.
At 9 o clock my sister-in-law came asked me to have breakfast,take bath and headed to the table where already everything was just set.Ahe made a yummy breakfast for us and we all start eating breakfast with the never ending chat.Suddenly it's start raining and I just few minutes the street was full with the water.

IMG_20240712_185826_413.jpg

The sight was something like that.

It was quite a problem of this water got into the house,it could cause a lot of damage.Everyone in the street worried about the same thing but thankfully after sometime the rain stopped and the water flow forward.My bother told me that this often happens in monsoons,but no one come here despite complaints.I was understanding the matter and was guessing that even if the water come into the house,no one will cover their loses and these things made me worried .This is reality people's are just talk about it no one can take action.
After sometime,lite rain started again then my brother told me that the lite rain is not a danger at all and these words make me feel relaxed .A delicious meal is always made in our home in monsoon season .Even today,I and my sister-in-law made something similar.

IMG_20240712_191745_160.jpg

Children's Request during rain.

Everytime I come to my house and cook something,I remember how my mother used to cook food for all of us in this kitchen.I was heartbreaking when I came to reality and feel she's not here .
But It was heart-touchibg memory.During the rainy season,my father often used to make something sweet because my father loves to eat or made dessert's.Whenevee I came my home the memories of my childhood are roaming here and there.Spend some great time with my family while having snacks then my sister-in-law told me about my mother's friends who's also her neighbor that she's not well from the past few days so we both headed in her house to meet her.

IMG_20240712_194455_816.jpg

To meet my aunt at her house

She was very happy to see me ,hug me immediately and placed a kiss on my forehead and it's feel like my mother's love I don't why today I just miss my mother alot.We met after such a long that's why I didn't realized hows my 2/3 hours passed they offered the dinner as well and I promise for the next time and came home.Its already 9 o clock and we didn't cook anything yet.So I helped my sister-in-law to the cooks to made dinner soon.
After having a dinner kids are excited to go outside for the ice cream with their uncle and aunt so I also joined them due to perfect weather.

IMG_20240712_195526_359.jpg

After giving the children ice cream and walking for sometime,we returned home.

IMG-20230923-WA0011.jpg

Thank you 🍀.

Your sincerely.

@shehnaaz.

Sort:  
 29 days ago 
Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI18.4 ( 0.00 % self, 95 upvotes, 82 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem2525%
AI contentHuman
Word count692
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating…..

Your description of the day paints a vivid picture of the simple joys and challenges faced, from the comforting routine of feeding the parrots to the unexpected rain and its potential impact. The way you capture the essence of the meals you shared, the memories of childhood and the bitter longing for your mother's presence resonates deeply.

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 29 days ago 

Thanks my friend for visiting my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60450.32
ETH 2604.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60