Contest 'The Diary Game #38 ||Share your Day with Us.||

in Steem For Ladies3 months ago

Assalam-o-Aliakum Ladies.

How are you all?
I hope you are good and am also good.
Am your author @shehnaaz here.
To describe my day in words.I hope you feel great while reading this.
Before I start my diary .I would like to invite my friends.
@pea07.
@missyleo.
@rumaisha.
IMG_20240504_201841_539.jpg

✨At this day✨(04/05/2024)(Saturday).

Last night due to noise I didn't sleep well.I Don't know what happened in my building nowadays the peoples are so loud and don't even realized someone maybe disturbed.Its peacefully at the earlier morning and then I sleep and didn't realize the time.

IMG_20240504_172709_893.jpg
Melon

Suddenly,I open my eyes and it's already 11 o'clock am so late.I immediately left the bed and switched on the motor for the water then made breakfast for the kids but today I only had a piece of melon and don't wanna eat anything Today it's a quite hot day so I asked my daughter to iron my dress and I will changed after taking a shower. As soon as I changed my dress I sat down for prayer and then switched off the motor and we had enough water till tomorrow.

IMG_20240504_180046_335.jpg

When my daughter iron my dress.

Today is very hot and sunny is too bright.The vegetable seller didn't come yet so I asked my daughter to let's go to the market. After few steps I realized today temperature is high.My daughter stopped at the chicken shop and asked Me to let's buy this. I bought one kg chicken a the price at 630 in Pkr and in steem it's maybe 8/9 I didn't check today rate of steem.
IMG_20240504_180656_302.jpgIMG_20240504_180642_476.jpg

outdoor captured.

In my halfway my eyes stuck on a tree which looks beautiful.I asked my daughter to capture she smile. I know it's not a part of my my diary but looks beautiful so I attached this beautiful tree in my post. Greenary always attract you.

IMG_20240504_181332_406.jpg

In my halfway while I was walking toward my home.I met my old neighbor s and we exchange Greetings and talk to each other.They happy to see my daughter to grow up.My daughter was a kid when we live together in previous society we good time there.Then we goodbye and start waking again.After coming back home i feel I was tired so I sit for a while and wash the chicken and give it to my daughter to cook and i immediately start making roti. With the help of each other we completed our work quickly.
IMG_20240504_182222_202.jpgIMG_20240504_182416_747.jpg

Kitchen Activities.

I was restless last night so I take a nap after waking up I felt easy and relaxed asked my daughter for a cup of tea.whichbi need most specially in evening.Then I had a call from my sister then I asked her about her husband health's and came to know he's better now.After cut this ,I call my daughter and talk on some random topic.

IMG_20240504_183649_422.jpg

ZIts already evening so I headed to the tailor shop because my dress is ready and yesterday I forget to pick up. Evening was better than noon cool and refreshing wind slowly touch and gives a beautiful vibes.Unlucikly the shop is closed so I call him and his phone is switch off.Maybe he's will be opened tomorrow.After few minutes I came back home and start helping my daughter in her homework.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQH4v6Y2uDAAYAn7wBL9fGK81thxQ4mnk8gh55MN43mwYGjJN2fqMcFvWPh95dWvxA6SKRS4KuG.png

Thank you.❤️

Your sincerely author.

@shehnaaz.

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Sungguh aktivitas yang produktif dan padat teman, anda mengalami hari yang indah bersama keluarga anda dan semua makanan anda terlihat lezat.

Ketika tidur di malam hari dan terdapat kebisingan dan menganggu tidur, pasti kita akan malas bangun di pagi hari dan begitu ngantuk, saya pernah merasakannya sendiri.

Terima kasih sebutannya teman, semoga beruntung 🎊

 3 months ago 
Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 33 upvotes, 29 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies10%
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count562
MOD's Observations/suggestions

greetings friend,
Thanks so much for sharing your daily activities with us. Thank you very much for participating in the contest.

Also thanks a lot for sharing your precious Beneficiary in our community.

Best wishes to you.

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 3 months ago (edited)

Thank you dear.

 3 months ago 

Trust you're good my dear @shehnaaz
Meeting old time neighbors is always good, especially when they no longer meet you the same way they left you,thank God for your daughter for being a grown up child and she can even cook foe you when you're not around.Family is everything.
Congratulations!

 3 months ago 

Oh wow! The food looks really tasty and beautiful. What is it called?

Most times I feel lazy stepping out in the afternoons as the sun is always hot but the evening breezy...I can stay out for a very long time and not feel stressed at all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58572.58
ETH 2551.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47