Let's do it...Do It Yourself👉Craft, Creativity, Drawing, origami, DIY, Recycling and more.

in Steem For Ladies8 months ago (edited)

How are you all my steemit people? Alhamdulillah, I am well with your prayers. I am Shawlin Sharmin. I live in Dhaka. My username is @shawlin.

I want to thank @ngoenyi for organizing such a beautiful contest. I really like the theme of this contest because I love to draw. And I believe developing our drawing abilities through Practice will be crucial.

Particularly, I adore pencil sketching. And while I've never drawn a pencil sketch before, I figured that since I was entering this contest, I should draw one. Here, I'll use a few basic techniques to create a nighttime scene. Since this is my first time performing it, I sincerely hope that You will understand my errors. Let's begin, then.

WhatsApp Image 2023-10-03 at 7.17.08 PM.jpeg

Drawing tools: -
MaterialsQuantity
White paper1 Piece
pencil1 Piece
Color pencils1 box
Eraser1Piece
Scale1 Piece
Sharpener1 Piece
Compass1 Piece

Photograph is Taken by using Huawei nova 3i

Let's start with drawing:

Step 01

  • To begin with I took white paper. I drew a circle with the help of a compass. In this case, the circle should be a little bigger.
    WhatsApp Image 2023-10-03 at 3.19.58 PM.jpeg

Step 02

  • A light straight line is drawn along the center of the circle. Then I drew a small half-circle inside the larger circle.
    WhatsApp Image 2023-10-03 at 3.19.58 PM (1).jpeg

Step 03

  • After that I drew a tree branch along with some leaves
    WhatsApp Image 2023-10-03 at 3.19.59 PM.jpeg

Step 04

  • After drawing the tree branch, I drew a bird sitting on the tree branch.
    WhatsApp Image 2023-10-03 at 3.19.59 PM (1).jpeg

Step 05

  • Then I drew some grass and water in the bottom half of the circle.
    WhatsApp Image 2023-10-03 at 3.20.00 PM.jpeg

Step 06

  • Furthermore shades are created with a pencil to specify the drawing.
    WhatsApp Image 2023-10-03 at 3.20.00 PM (1).jpeg

Step 07

  • To recapitulate I used black color to color the bird and another thing to make it more visible
    WhatsApp Image 2023-10-03 at 3.20.01 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2023-10-03 at 7.09.27 PM.jpeg

My selfie with the final result of my drawing

Conclusion:-

I've tried my best to follow all the rules of the contest. Hope everyone will like my drawing and inspire me.

As per the rules of the challenge, I would love to invite @sumayaorin @antusaha @jollymonoara to join the contest.


Thank You So Much For Reading My Post

Best Regards
@shawlin

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Hola amiga que lindo te ha quedado el dibujo dentro de una burbuja. Felicitaciones.

 8 months ago 

Thanks for your beautiful comments.Best wishes for you.

 8 months ago 

Your drawing is very beautiful. You have presented it very well. Best wishes for you.

Hi, Shawlin Sharmin

It's terrible to hear from you, but thank you veritably much for taking part in the discrimination contest. Your thorough defense and step- by- step videotape walkthrough give a transparent regard into your creative process. For your first pencil delineation, the night scene you've sketched is interesting and emotionally charged due to the vibrant approaches you've chosen to bring it to life.

We're thankful that you entered@ngoenyi's contest and participated your artwork with the Steemit community. One of the stylish ways to promote invention and community involvement is to get people to enter the contest.

Keep up the great trouble, and I hope your artistic trip becomes indeed better!

 8 months ago 

Thank you for taking part in his contest.

Kindly explain how you take your images and how you present them as it seems that they come from different sources throughout your posts.

 8 months ago (edited)

The pictures were taken on my mobile and transferred to laptop via whatsapp.

 8 months ago 

Thank you for your reply.
It is better to email images from your mobile and not to transfer it via WhatsApp. Doing it this way there will be no doubt that the images are your own.
Best wishes!

Loading...

Awesome work Buddy

 8 months ago 

Thank you so much for your valuable comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70979.17
ETH 3849.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48