Let's do it...Do It Yourself👉Craft, Creativity, Drawing, origami, DIY, Recycling and more

in Steem For Ladies27 days ago

I'm @shawlin , from #Bangladesh

Hello, my fellow Steemit users!!

Greetings to all of you lovely ladies from this lovely community. It is a pleasure to share my drawing along with you for this week's contest 'Let's do it...Do It Yourself👉Craft, Creativity, Drawing, origami, DIY, Recycling and more".I express gratitude to our respected mam @ngoenyi for fostering creativity and advocating for the mindful conservation of our world, remembering that every action, no matter how small, matters and that by working together, we can all effect meaningful change. I'd like to share a lovely drawing project with you this week. Drawing is similar to studying or honing a foreign language. Exercising our creativity can help us express complex thoughts or emotions that we may not be able to find the words for.
I've included the step-by-step below. Thus, allow me to explain to you how I draw these pictures.

IMG_5182.jpg

Essential tools for drawing
♦️ White sheet
♦️ Pencil
♦️ Eraser
♦️ Colour pencil

Let's start drawing:


Step 01


First I drew a swan on white paper. I'm going to use a long, curved line for the top of the head and a smaller one for the cheek to design this swan. Next, use a shaper line to design the swan's beak at the left side of its head. Use the oval shape to illustrate the eye. Next, you can utilize a filled circle inside of it to represent the eye's pupil. with a line that descends sharply from beneath the swan's head.This will extend into the base of the swan's body after curving even farther downward to accommodate its massive chest. Lastly, a curved line can also be extended from the rear of the neck base.

IMG_5146.jpg


Step 02


In the same manner, I drew another swan in the front of previous swan.

IMG_5172.jpg


Step 03


After drawing the two swans, I drew a half circle between the two swans. which represents the crimson sun after finishing the drawing.

IMG_5173.jpg


Step 04


After that, I drew some bushes behind those swans. Thats how I completed my drawing.

IMG_5174.jpg


Step 05


After finishing the drawing I started painting it. I painted the swans with pink and orange colors. Along with that, I painted the bushes green and the water blue.

IMG_5180.jpg


Step 06


In the last step, I alternately used yellow, orange, and red colors to draw the crimson sun and twilight sky.

IMG_5181.jpg


IMG_20240507_164751_resized_20240507_044818036.jpg

My selfie with the final result of my drawing.

My sketch is finished and available. Please let me know what adjustments I can make to this or any other painting to make it appear more flawless and professional.
I invite @apa07 @bazer, and @mandarin2016 to participate in this contest.


Thanks for being with me and reading my post patiently .

Best Regards
@shawlin

45GhBmKYa8LQ7FKvbgfn8zqd6W2YEX34pMmaoxBszxVcFaFRaYtrbhP5uFE57vwtKEnRVcfHiPuUhFVnNsUym7pT5VnCqyg5yhZZUE7NzG...mHBdkLfRy8awki3uue1hzHC6PeZMjU4V3bEJUG6RNgQeekQviLvdibt6yrxZuP7vEdWAQ6xwWnkdFtLDuBkZQ8MXCTaUT3d9hB7M2m8YjTTVBX4jBf7J8qziEi.png

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 27 days ago 
Club Statusclub100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI7.3 ( 0.00 % self, 44 upvotes, 43 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem2525%
AI contentHuman
Word count429
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Hi @shawlin,

You have drawn beautiful art. I like the shades you have used. I wish you luck in the contest!

Thank you for participating…..

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

TEAM 3
Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#3. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.


E2B8942F-2C4D-4C68-B6DD-56A383CD87E3-1.png

Curated by : @pea07

 24 days ago 

Muy lindo el dibujo amiga de la parejita de gansos posando en el río te felicito por tu gran talento para el dibujo

 23 days ago 

Congratulations friend @shawlin. Your drawing turned out beautiful!!!!! I love it because they are two beautiful birds in a beautiful and colorful landscape. Happy Saturday! . saludos amiga @shawlin. te quedó hermoso tu dibujo!!!!! Me encanta porque son dos aves hermosas en un paisaje lindo y colorido.Feliz sábado!

 23 days ago (edited)

Dear @shawlin ,
I really like your drawing two ducks on both sides and the sun in the middle is like a whole landscape your drawing skills are really sharp your drawing is really admirable I have become a friend after seeing your drawing I wish you all the best

 22 days ago 

The two swans look cute, but my favourite is the crimson sun, you are very creative to develop such an incredible piece.
It's just a matter of practice and you'll soon be perfect. Thanks for sharing and success in your entry.

 21 days ago 

Congratulations!
Your post is nominated by Steem For Ladies for booming vote as a contest winner.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
"Only posts that are original, adhere to the rules, and are not cross-posted are nominated. If approved, you will receive an upvote within the next few days."

Good luck!
The Team
CC: @ngoenyi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68648.42
ETH 3813.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48