Let's do it...Do It Yourself👉Craft, Creativity, Drawing, origami, DIY, Recycling and more

in Steem For Ladies3 months ago

I'm @shawlin , from #Bangladesh

Hello, my Steemian friend!!
How are you all? I am fine by the grace of Allah.
The reason I'm here today is to participate in a contest which is arranged by @ngoenyi mam. The contest has various other options including DIY, Craft, Drawing, Baking, Sewing, and Cooking to showcase your talent in front of everyone.I always try to choose drawing all the time. Because I love to draw. For this reason, I'm excited to take part in this lovely competition.
Today I will draw an aquarium bowl. I have an aquarium bowl at home, which inspired me and draw this today. I hope you like my painted aquarium bowl.

IMG_4439.jpg

All the essentials needed to draw

Essential tools
🔹 White sheet
🔹 Color
🔹 Pencil
🔹 Eraser
🔹Compass

Let's start drawing:

Step 1

First, draw a circle on white paper with the help of a compass.

IMG_4424.jpg

Step 2

I have drawn a long narrow oval on the upper part of the circle. Also, I have drawn a half oval inside the first oval. I connected it to the circle through curved lines on both sides. And it's transformed into a full aquarium bowl with it. I drew another long oval on the top of the pot, which represents the border of the water.
IMG_4430.jpg

Step 3

Inside my aquarium bowl, I drew two wavy sections which is Seafloor accuvilant. With this, I finished drawing the basic shape of my aquarium. After that, it's time to add fun details to make the aquarium more beautiful. In this case, I drew some rocks and underwater seaweed. I also drew some other species of sea plants as well.
IMG_4431.jpg

Step 4

In this step, I have drawn 3 fish of different species inside the aquarium bowl which completes my aquarium bowl drawing. Now it's time to color.
IMG_4432.jpg

Step 5

In this step, I painted the fish and sea plants. In this case, I have painted the fish with pink, yellow, orange, and red colors. On the other hand, I have painted the sea plants with green color.
IMG_4434.jpg

Step 6

In the last step, I painted the seafloor with a combination of yellow and orange. And I have colored the water part with blue color.I highlighted the top of the aquarium bowl with a pencil.
IMG_4436.jpg


IMG_4442.jpg

My selfie with the final result of my drawing.

This is how I finished my drawing.Wishing everyone the best, I am leaving here today.
I invite @genealet1 @preshy001, and @gertu to participate in this contest.

Thanks for being with me.

Best Regards
@shawlin

45GhBmKYa8LQ7FKvbgfn8zqd6W2YEX34pMmaoxBszxVcFaFRaYtrbhP5uFE57vwtKEnRVcfHiPuUhFVnNsUym7pT5VnCqyg5yhZZUE7NzG...mHBdkLfRy8awki3uue1hzHC6PeZMjU4V3bEJUG6RNgQeekQviLvdibt6yrxZuP7vEdWAQ6xwWnkdFtLDuBkZQ8MXCTaUT3d9hB7M2m8YjTTVBX4jBf7J8qziEi.png

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

ওয়াও!😍😍
আপনার অঙ্কনটি খুব সুন্দর হয়েছে।খুব ভালবাসা আর যত্ন সহকারে এঁকেছেন মনে হচ্ছে। আপনার জন্য শুভ কামনা রইল।🥳🥳

 3 months ago 

শুনে অনেক ভালো লাগলো যে আমার আঁকানো ছবি আপনার ভালো লেগেছে।আপনাদের অনুপ্রেরণামূলক মন্তব্য আমাকে আরো উৎসাহিত করে অঙ্কনের ক্ষেত্রে। অনেক ধন্যবাদ সুন্দর কমেন্ট টি করার জন্য।

Loading...
 3 months ago 

Your drawing is beautiful 🥰 I wish you success.

 3 months ago 

This aquarium drawn by your hands looks very beautiful. The picture is simple but looks very amazing. I follow your hand art a lot. You draw really well. Best wishes for you.

 3 months ago 

Congratulations!
Your post is nominated by Steem For Ladies for booming vote. The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
"Only posts that are original, adhere to the rules, and are not cross-posted are nominated. If approved, you will receive an upvote within the next few days."

Good luck!
@mayberling

 3 months ago 

This aquarium bowl looks amazing as though it wasn't drawn but a real one. Your drawing skill is greatly improved. Thank you for your entry

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67280.14
ETH 3764.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57