Let's do it...Do It Yourself👉Craft, Creativity, Drawing, origami, DIY, Recycling and more

in Steem For Ladies5 months ago

Hello beautiful ladies!!
How are you all? I am fine by the grace of Allah.
First of all, I would like to give a special thanks to @ngoenyi for organizing this beautiful contest every week, through which we can develop the latent talents of everyone.I usually enjoy entering creative competitions like this one because I can show off my skills and gain a lot of knowledge from the contributions of other participants.. Since there are so many options, I thought I'd draw today. Because I love to draw. And I think I can express my feelings easily through my drawing.
I have been thinking about my father for quite some time because I am away from him. Especially my memories of the times when my father used to take me for a ride on his bike.So I thought today I will present this memory to you through my drawing talent, which is a very special memory for me.

Today I will draw a picture of a beautiful moment of a father and his daughter together.Let's start drawing.
IMG_4239.jpg

Drawing tools: -
Essential tools
🔹 White sheet
🔹 Color
🔹 Pencil
🔹 Eraser

IMG_4216.jpg


Let's start with drawing:

🔹 Step 1:
First I drew a man on a white paper. In this case, I drew the man's head, hair, and body parts. And I drew him wearing a shirt.

IMG_4221.jpg

🔹 Step 2:
In this step, I have drawn the front end of a scooter. I have also drawn the person's hand, which is holding the handle of the scooter.

IMG_4222.jpg

🔹 Step 3:
Finish the drawing of the man sitting on the scooter, I drew a baby girl sitting on a scooter. Along with that I also drew the mirrors on both sides of the Scooty.

IMG_4224.jpg

🔹 Step 4:
In this step, I have drawn two balloons. which is connected to the scooter through a thread. By this step, my drawing work is done.
IMG_4231.jpg

🔹 Step 5:
After the drawing is done it's time to colour the picture. In this step, I first painted the baby girl's frock, hair, Scooty, and balloon.

IMG_4232.jpg

🔹 Step 6:
I completed my last step by gradually painting the other parts with different colors.
IMG_4235.jpg


IMG_4236.jpg

My selfie with the final result of my drawing.

I hope that what I felt while drawing this picture, could reach your heart through my drawing.Drawing your ideas out loud and in front of others is an amazing sensation.That's it for today's drawing, hope to see you in another contest.Wish you all the best always.

I invite @genealet1 @preshy001, and @gertu to participate in this contest.


Thanks for being with me.

Best Regards
@shawlin

45GhBmKYa8LQ7FKvbgfn8zqd6W2YEX34pMmaoxBszxVcFaFRaYtrbhP5uFE57vwtKEnRVcfHiPuUhFVnNsUym7pT5VnCqyg5yhZZUE7NzG...mHBdkLfRy8awki3uue1hzHC6PeZMjU4V3bEJUG6RNgQeekQviLvdibt6yrxZuP7vEdWAQ6xwWnkdFtLDuBkZQ8MXCTaUT3d9hB7M2m8YjTTVBX4jBf7J8qziEi.png

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Excellent friend, I'm going to try to do it. I liked it a lot, I send you a hug. Blessings💖

 5 months ago (edited)
Club Status#Club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI19.9
Steemladies10%
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count395
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating…..

Your drawing is beautiful. Father and daughter moments are often lovely and beautiful. I hope the little girl had a good time with dad. Success to you!

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 5 months ago 

The drawing truly depicts the beautiful moment. The daughter will not forget this moment with her father. Thank you for your participation

 5 months ago 

Congratulations!
Your post is nominated by Steem For Ladies for booming vote as a contest winner.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
"Only posts that are original, adhere to the rules, and are not cross-posted are nominated. If approved, you will receive an upvote within the next few days."

Good luck!

 5 months ago 

You have a talent for drawing. Thanks for the invitation.

I wish you success in publishing.

 5 months ago 

Hello good morning friend how well your drawing has been excellent successes and blessings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57738.58
ETH 3102.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34