Choices! What will it be? #71-"My choice is Income".

in Steem For Ladies2 months ago
Hello, Steemian friends,

How are you all? I hope you are all well by the grace of Allah. I am also fine by the grace of Allah.Today, I will participate in the new contest from Steem For Ladies brought by the Honorable Admin @patjewell mam. The name of the Contest | “Choices! What will it be? #71." Thank you Steem For Ladies for bringing this beautiful contest to us.

Red Modern Tips & Tricks YouTube Thumbnail.jpg
Image Design by Canva

Income is an achievement that we use our physical labor, and human concentration to earn some money. From my point of view, the training for earning continues from childhood. When we are small children when we just start learning a b c d, then we One thing is made clear in the head that we would have grown up Must be. We have to earn money; we have to be self-reliant. The focus of all our efforts and knowledge is to earn money.
If you cannot earn or earn money, life becomes meaningless. Life loses its value. If we think in general, how much money do we need to run from morning to night every day? Can we live a moment without money? Everyone will agree with me that life is not possible without money. Be it low class, middle class, or upper class, we need money.

image.png
Pixabay

And we have to earn that money by earning. There are thousands of ways or roads to earn money. Some work, some teach, some do brokerage, and some work in administration to earn money.
No matter how one earns money, it is absolutely necessary to have income. Without income, family and society would not exist. Because I have a means of income, I can eat with satisfaction with my family members, I can educate my children, and I can arrange for their entertainment. The purpose of the work I am doing on Steemit is also to earn money. I would not spend my time here if I did not earn money here. So, it can be said that income is absolutely necessary to maintain the family structure.

image.png
Pixabay

In the present time, many new areas of income have been created. We have a lot of educated people in our country. The amount of people in the society are not working. A beautiful solution has come to this problem. Freelancing. It is an online based job platform. This platform has opened the doors of income to many educated people. People are now showing great interest in working on this online based platform. Because there is a lot of income opportunity from here as well. With that income, it is possible to meet all the needs of the family.

image.png
Pixabay

I said earlier that we get the idea of making money drilled into our heads when we are young. Now that valuable information doesn't end there. The making of the child begins. Either lakh of taka. All in all, I can say that there is no alternative to money.
As mentioned earlier, I have mentioned many ways of income. These ways are recognized by family, society, and society. Apart from these ways, there are many other ways to earn income that are not recognized by family, society, or society. Money can also be earned by stealing, robbery, buying, and selling various drugs. But those roads are dishonest ways, which we all look at with hatred. We need income in such a way that if we earn it, it will bring respect, and we can stay high in the family and society. , members of their own family will be ashamed.
Even when earning from online based platforms, we have to make many calculations and select the website. If you are tempted to start work only by looking at the income site, there is a possibility of facing a big threat shortly. On these online based sites, too, dishonest people get a chance to harass people. So, work on these platforms with caution.

image.png
Pixabay

Finally, I will say that all our efforts to work are done with the expectation of income. It will not be possible to do any work that does not generate income.

I would like to invite three of my friends @tamanna @steem-for-future @aliarubab
Thank you all of you for reading my post. I hope you will like my article. I am leaving today.
Allah Hafez.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 months ago 

@ctime, thank you so much for your valuable support.

 2 months ago 
Estado del club#Club100
Exclusivo de Steem
Libre de plagio
Sin bots
Votación CSI[? ] (8.5 ( 0.00 % self, 146 upvotes, 103 accounts, last 7d)
Damas de Steem0%
Burnsteem2525%
Contenido de IAHumano
Recuento de palabras704

Saludos gracias por compartir tu participación con nosotros en este concurso, los ingresos como bien dice esta pesente en nosotros desde que ya como niño queremos generar nuestros propios ingresos. Exitos.

 2 months ago 

@fannyescobar, thank you so much for reviewing my post.

 2 months ago (edited)

Thank you for taking part in this week's contest with the topic "Income,"
I agree that we should teach our children from a very young age about income, hard work, and how to look after their money.
If they can grasp the concept from a young age, it will put them one step ahead of their peers.
Like I've always said, we are never too young to learn. Not even as far as income is concerned.

Best wishes!
PS: Remember to follow all the rules of a contest. You forgot to resteem the original post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67328.17
ETH 2602.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67