The Diary Game – #1: Share your day with us!

in Steem For Ladies10 months ago
Assalamualaikum dear brothers and sisters

Hope you all are doing well and good and enjoying the best days of your life. This is me @shahid2030 from Pakistan and you are here reading my post. You all are welcome here from the core of my heart.

Introduction to the topic

This is my participation in a contest Share your day with us organized in Steem For Ladies @steemladies.

Green Simple Polaroid Photo Frame Travel Youtube Thumbnail_20230816_192217_0000.png

Designed with Canva app

I am glad to be the part of this contest. Here I will share my today's diary. I really like reading other's diary and sharing my own. So let's go through my today's activities.

Morning Routine

Snapchat-523660647.jpg

clicked with Infinix Hot 9

Today I woke up early in the morning. As usual I offered my Fajar Salah. Sometimes I do meditation after Salah. Today I missed because I was getting late for Gym. Instantly I prepared myself and left for Gym. We left at 50:20.

At gym I have done combine exercise of Bicep and tricep. It's always a tough day doing two exercise combine. For bringing good pump we do so. It's always too much fun at gym, my friends come their too and we enjoy doing workout there. It the special time of all my day doing workout at Gym. Gym is no becoming very special for me in my life.

IMG_20230814_172019_357.jpg

Clicked with Infinix Hot9

Breakfast: I had my breakfast Fast around 9 am. My Mom made me a mango juice. I love mango milkshake, especially in summer. This summer it's in my daily routine having mango milkshakes. So after having mango juice my mom made me finger fries. I ate that in my breakfast. Moreover I had a healthy breakfast of my choice. I sometimes replace egg with finger fries in my breakfast.

Tuition: Following my all week routinei had a tuition class with my students. They come at 10 am and we have two ours class till 12. I am almost done with their summer tasks, so now I am teaching them extra course. It would give benefits to them, they will already know the lesson when they read it in school.

My afternoon routine

After getting free from Tuition I gave some time to my Steemit account. I read people's comments on my account, gave them sweet replies. I read some user's post too and left a beautiful comments on their post, which they deserve. They all wrote very well. I am very happy to be the part of such a wise and educated people.

20230816_190425.jpg

The moment which gave me too much pleasure when I saw steem curator 01vote on my post. I received an Upvote for becoming the winner in "Steem Engagement challenge season 11 week 3" at steem kids & parents community. By the way I am very greatful to Steem kids & parents community. Bundles of thanks. It's just my fourth month here and I am getting too much support from the whole Steemit community, this is just because I am too much punctual here.

Lunch Time : I had my lunch at 1 pm. I ate Saag and Desi Lassi. This is the sweetest dish. I love it the most. After taking two hours long class I was starving, so I ate my lunch with full appetite. Then I went to Zuhar prayer to mosque, I offered my Zuhar there.

IMG_20230615_082616_588.jpg

clicked with Infinix Hot9

After Zuhar I came home and I was too much sleepy. I felt I will sleep on prayer at mosque. You know Desi Lassi make you too much sleepy. I slept and it was almost Noon I woke up. I saw I have some time for Asar Salah so I open Steemit again and done some work there. After that I offered my Salah and went out with friends.

I didn't do anything special after that. We just went to park sit there till night. I came home late at night, had my dinner and straight away went to bed.

9vWp6aU4y8kwSZ9Gw15LFL3aMdhmgmBBFMpDJregpdP329TC78QgHM813ZCRfSxeMx8fkMQXSHepYeXUySj8EfFCM1ufPF6j5Bp3ot6pma41w6wN4FCuFuQqqixv1aDusCLwYLGS9anzUwSVC.png

This is all about my daily diary for today. I tried my best to entertain you with my today's activities.Hope you enjoy reading it. See you soon with a new amazing and interesting topic, till take care.

I would like to invite @irlandakarina @pathanapsana @emsonic to participate in this contest


Your presence here means alot
Thanks for being here

Regard shahid2030

A5tMjLhTTnj4UJ3Q17DFR9PmiB5HnomwsPZ1BrfGqKbjddfwF5kKVgfqKcJVzUC9zYpVySrombAoJ3HAAeFQAp75RFb8MQ43pMYHPBT9qyvLiQBE7ATKpUfi9jnCDV...HWxLhWyc4W792ch6jCeMvo9kmPKWSQ1iuhrHF8xTv7psP2kRTN87Vk3bZKTqMK7opAJm74uk39zpSkWn47CVhohgarZXChtLKqQadYStZyy9eBJ4io27N3AWjg.png

Sort:  
Loading...
 10 months ago 

Congratulations with the post nomination and with the vote.
Of importance is that this contest is for the ladies of the community.

  • Entries to this contest are open to the LADIES of this community
  • Lastly, invite three of your LADY friends to join the contest

Always make sure you follow all the rules of a contest.
Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64444.96
ETH 3506.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58