SEC19 W1: "This is my style"

Assalamualaikum dear brothers and sisters

Hope you all are doing well and good and enjoying the best days of your life. This is me @shahid2030 from Pakistan and you are here reading my post. You all are welcome here from the core of my heart.

Introduction to the topic

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iP4xaTzKYLZc1n42FNXQ1oTYPq7tNRhtJPvYe7AVgXAAVJxVsSKkfswnCniz1B7RFnnkm4bjKyY.png
Source

This is my participation in a contest This is my style organized in Steem For Ladies by @steemladies.

Tell us what is your “style”?

received_1582349175658216.jpeg

Let me tell here first that, what is style? Style is the way you keep your personality. It includes your dressing sense, the way of talking, your behavior and many other such Factors.

When it comes to my personality I love being decent. I prefer simple clothing and outfit. According to me the more you keep things simple, the more it make you sophisticated. Only, if you are neat and clean, you will look descent and people will get impressed of your personality.

your liking in people?

I love those who are straight forward in life, being truthful and have positive mentality. I love those who are optimist in life. Optimism is the thing it makes them peaceful and gentleman in life.

Those, who are of peaceful nature are very close to my heart. I think this is the real meaning of life, if we have peace in this world we can enjoy our lives here in a true sense.

which places you like to visit?
received_810161217875680.jpegreceived_984873260097975.jpeg

Places in my favorite list are those have abundant natural beauty in it. I am great admirer and Lover of nature. Especially I love visiting those places which are cold, have snowing in winter and at summer the weather is moderate there.

I have a long list of my favorite places in my country. Let me mention them one by one here; Gilgit, Chitral, Kalam, Naran, Kumrat, Swat, Murree and some beautiful places of FATA. Believe me these are the places if you visit it once, you will desperately want to visit it again and again.

Along with abundance of beauty, these places are so calm and peaceful too. The people there are too much polite and welcoming.

what things you like most of all ?
received_1045080547330270.jpegreceived_1144170350197078.jpegreceived_1942815179485563.jpeg

I have many hobbies and passions, which I really enjoy doing it. I love Gym, cooking, traveling, camping, sketching and reading novels. These are the things that gives me pleasure and serenity. I carry it throughout to enjoy my life.

This is all about my blog for today, hope you guys have enjoyed reading it. See you soon with a new amazing and interesting topic, till take care.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPkTaQq1vbJtLFgTh17DV6X89UqnSEyG373gM6s42oCwjt6KKjHXsLL27xugrEJ2hcc6pSuB31LjPWd41G...jGiFELYSpQttbpHY39a2zwwB4StZ1Q8j8xmE2113JP26L1yvBFo3thgAF4WsXBtDB6PxCt3d3B3ZxEWwJKiXY6KTkYdcS2wCitW9hPNdXnLoCJ1cFbRz6t9jMg.png

I would like to invite: @waterjoe , @willmer1988, @msharif @cive40 to participate in this Contest


Your presence here means alot
Thanks for being here

Regard shahid2030

A5tMjLhTTnj4UJ3Q17DFR9PmiB5HnomwsPZ1BrfGqKbjddfwF5kKVgfqKcJVzUC9zYpVySrombAoJ3HAAeFQAp75RFb8MQ43pMYHPBT9qyvLiQBE7ATKpUfi9jnCDV...HWxLhWyc4W792ch6jCeMvo9kmPKWSQ1iuhrHF8xTv7psP2kRTN87Vk3bZKTqMK7opAJm74uk39zpSkWn47CVhohgarZXChtLKqQadYStZyy9eBJ4io27N3AWjg.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 28 days ago 

Estimado amigo. Tienes un estilo de vida bastante sencillo pero sofisticado en cuando a la perfección y buen manejo de las cosas. La presencia de una persona lo hace su actitud y su atuendo y en eso tienes buena posición, resaltando valores como la sinceridad entre otros. Te deseo éxitos y bendiciones

You make a valid point there... Simple and ordinary that's your style. Simplicity defines you. That's why anybody that tend to be too serious in life will end up gaining nothing. I just like your simplicity.

You make a valid point there... Simple and ordinary that's your style. Simplicity defines you. That's why anybody that tend to be too serious in life will end up gaining nothing. I just like your simplicity.

 28 days ago 

Yes! We received your entry for SEC19: Speak your style!

You have got beautiful styles and I admire your style greatly. You liking in people and places you like to visit has given you a different style of living. I must say; you are unique! All the best!

The WhatThe How
Steem Exclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
BOT Free✔️
AI Free✔️
#Burnsteem25
Steem For Ladies✔️
Score (quality/rules)3



Steem For Ladies

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57379.94
ETH 2522.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32