SEC19 W4: “The brands that shapes my style”

in Steem For Ladies11 days ago (edited)

Assalam Alaikum how are you I am fine I hope you all are also well enjoying the full joys of life here in my dear community there is an excellent competition I have seen here recently. Indeed, the new projects that are coming in our life, especially in terms of fashion style, have developed a lot here and changed people's lives, the main reason is that here. We get to see new things, new dates, and everyone tries to brand themselves as much as possible. It's the fourth week of season 19 and it's been a really great contest that I've been involved in and I'm going to let you know that this community and here If I talk about it, I am always ready to make myself new and fashionable and stylish designer.

1000026001.jpg

1000025160.png

Speaking of which, I am very particular about my shoes because whenever I buy shoes etc., there is a special choice of them so that they can be created in harmony with the latest technology and new things. This is the reason why I always try to improve myself so that no one can hide my brand from me. In many posts I have shown that my forever mostly with my friends I like to eat at hotels etc.

1000026000.jpg

1000025160.png

one brand thing is preferred and most of us are fond of fried meat. If we talk about clothes, we have brands along with clothes and accessories, that's the reason why we always go to some shopping mall for shopping, if we talk about shoes. Talking about shoes, I especially like Peshawari chappal jo hai, I wear it fondly. I have attended many weddings and other events. And especially the chappal that I wear is from Peshawar and Peshawar is almost 1000 km away from my area, that is the reason that special order has to be made from there and what is ordered through inline has to be ordered.

1000025160.png

1000025998.jpg

There is no doubt that every person who tries to do good takes special care of his shoes and who decorates his shoes and himself in the same way that people take care of shoes and clothes. Yes, I also take care of myself in the same way. You can see that I have a special shoe on my feet and it is a Peshawari chappal. Its color is black and I have just bought it.

1000026002.jpg

And four thousand rupees, which is about 70 price of this Steem, so there is no doubt that it is a good amount of money and I am enjoying it by purchasing what is here in a good way. In other words, this is a new brand that I am introducing to you.
![1000025160.png()

I Would like to invite @kouba01 @josepha @patjewell @stef1 @beautiful12 @suboohi to take part in this contest

Best Regard
@shabbir86

Sort:  
 8 days ago 

Your shoe is looking shining sir. It is a leather shoe which I must say that it looks good on your legs. Good luck to you.

Thankyou so much for your valuable comment

 9 days ago 

Peshawari sandals are the newest sandal brand that you have introduced, it's true that these sandals are very good with a unique model and also good quality.
And yes, those sandals really suit you, black is always a great color to go with any outfit.

Good luck with the contest.

Thankyou so much for your valuable comment

 9 days ago 

Greetings friend
Your choice of brands is nice. I love the fact you say your try to upgrade your brand so that none would hide your brand from you. It’s like going for what you really want as our brands somehow defines us especially when we are comfy with its. 70 steem is a whole lot but I guess it’s worth it and would last for you too. One thing about buying quality brands is that they get to last over time and you would have enjoyed it to the fullest.

Thanks for your valuable comments

 11 days ago 

Hello dear @shabbir86,

Your love for Peshawari chappal and how you order them from 1000 km away is amazing.My brothers also like pashwri chappal too much. I have no idea about male products but I am sure it's best quality. It is great to see your such dedication to style and tradition.

@neelofar Thankyou so much for your valuable comment

 10 days ago 

Welcome dear friend. 💕

Hello friend it's great to hear about the vibrant fashion scene in your community. Peshawari chappals sounds stylish and unique. Good luck in the contest

Thankyou so much

 11 days ago 

Yes! We received your entry for SEC19: Speak your style!

This is a beautiful brand and I am sure it shaped your style. God luck!

The WhatThe How
Steem Exclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
BOT Free✔️
AI Free✔️
#Burnsteem25✔️
Steem For Ladies
Score (quality/rules)2



Steem For Ladies

Thankyou so much for your rivew

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58615.18
ETH 2559.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52