CONTEST! Choices! What will it be?

in Steem For Ladieslast year
Hello everyone. Today, I decide to enter this contest using the word "Smile."

image.png

Image from contest announcement

One of the most important things in life is a smile. An attractive smile is said to make you appear ten years younger. We frequently undervalue how much a smile may mean to another person. However, no matter what our age, it is always important to keep our smile fresh and clean, both mentally and physical. When we smile, we let the world know that we are at comfortable and happy with who we are.

image.png
Image source

I am sure you all had heard the expression of smile, and the world will smile with you when you smile. I believe this is to be true, with a little bit of my personal experience.

I totally believe that the true smile is the best way to keep you in a good mood. Smiling shares our happiness with others. That is the way of showing your happiness, kindness, love, friendliness, and appreciation. When you watch a friend doing something silly or embarrassing, you smile. When you are feeling down, seeing some one smile, your heart feels happy, and that make you feel you better and probably you have a better day ahead. When you have recognized your performance in academics you smile. A simple smile can do anything in this world, such as broken confidence, broken dreams, and even a broken heart.

I think a person's day can be improved with a smile. I believe a few good words can have a significant impact on someone's entire life. I think kindness and joy are the most important things in the world, and I think sadness can be overcome. Though I have always been really happy and cheerful, I am also aware that it can occasionally be very challenging to remain joyful. During a difficult time in my life, I felt like I was unable to smile or be joyful when I got out of bed in the morning. A number of challenges were coming up, and it produced a demanding environment. There was no point to anything, and I thought everything was lost.

image.png
Image source

When one person smiles, it causes others to follow suit and smile or laugh, making everyone happy, even for a moment. I kept being surrounded by good and joyful people who did good deeds and simply smiled. Another crucial aspect is how I behave toward other people since it affects their emotions in the same manner that it affects mine. If I treat people with the highest respect, they will be kind to me, and I'll be more likely to adopt a positive attitude on life. Even if a person is not the most attentive or nice, that does not give them the right to act in the same way. One small act of kindness can turn around someone's entire day, especially if they are going through a difficult moment or are having a bad day.

I believe that living a joyful and kind life will improve both my life and the lives of people around me. One of the largest steps toward happiness is placing myself in favorable circumstances. Small things can have a big impact on other people; thus, I believe it's worthwhile to smile for two seconds if you can help someone feel better about their day in general.

Therefore, it is very important for us all to take care of our smiles because they play such an important role in lives both physically and emotionally.

I would like to invite @ruthjoe, @alegnita,@mayepariata. and @solperez to take part in this contest. Contest announcement here.

10% beneficiary to @steemladies

Sort:  

Congratulations 🥳


Your quality content follows the Team 4 curation guidelines.

BRINGING MUSIC TO YOUR EARS.gif

Curated by : @solaymann

 last year 

Thank you so much for your support @solaymann and your team 4.

 last year 
Club Status#100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI7.8 ( 0.00 % self, 62 upvotes, 40 accounts, last 7d )
Share Rewards
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in Choices what will it be #4.
Smile! It is incredible to see how the world around us change with one smile. It can indeed spread like a wild fire. Best of all, to smile is FREE.
Good luck with the contest.

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 last year 

I appreciate you taking the time to go over my post and provide me such wonderful comments.

 last year 

Pleasure 🌼

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62300.84
ETH 2421.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56