Let's do it...Do It Yourself👉Craft, Creativity, Drawing, origami, DIY, Recycling and more

in Steem For Ladies7 months ago (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum
Hello Everyone.
I am @selina1

From #Bangladesh

Pink White Minimalist Happy Birthday Poster_20231127_192901_0000.png
Canva

How are you all and by God's grace everyone is well and healthy. Alhamdulillah I am also well and healthy with your prayers. A very beautiful contest has been organized in steem for ladies community. First of all I would like to thank @ngoenyi sister for organizing such a beautiful contest.I am very excited to participate in the contest.Through this contest we can use our talents and we can learn a lot from others' posts. So I will participate in this contest today. Let's get started.

image.png

PAPAR CRAFT DOLL

Today I will make a papercraft doll for this contest. It is very easy to make and looks very beautiful. In fact, Prepper Craft is loved by everyone from young to old. Many people are earning money by making paper craft. Many people have opened shops or made paper cups on YouTube and are becoming very financially successful. But I sometimes make paper cups for my hobby.

IMG20231127185445.jpg

image.png

All I need to make this papercraft doll is,
colored paper
pencil
Kechi
the glue

IMG20231127182153.jpg

image.png

First I cut out the head on a colored paper with a pencil. Then I will cut the hair and make it for the head.

photocollage_20231127191636774.jpg

Now I will make clothes under the head. Now I will make the arms and legs.

photocollage_20231127191750182.jpg

I will make shoes for the feet. Now I will draw the eyes, nose and mouth with a pencil on the face of the head.

photocollage_20231127191821884.jpg

Now I will glue the hair, clothes, hands and feet on the head.

photocollage_20231127191912633.jpg

My papercraft doll got bigger.

IMG20231127185445.jpg

image.png

Now I will take a selfie with my papercraft doll.

IMG20231127185549.jpg

image.png

Conclusion

I really enjoyed making the papercraft doll. I was very excited to make it. The doll can be said enthusiastically by young children. Besides, keeping it in the room will increase the beauty. Received my presentation today. We all liked it.

image.png

Thank you all for reading my post.

I would like to invite some of my friends to this contest. They are, @monirm @anikkhan and @maruff @afrinn.

💦
STEEM FOR LADIES COMMUNITY

@selina1

💦

animasi-bergerak-terima-kasih-0078.gif

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 7 months ago 

Miss Selina Apu your food is really amazing. The fish roe cooked food made my tongue water. Good luck to you.

 7 months ago 

Thank you sister for nice comment.

 7 months ago 

Congratulations!
Your post is nominated by Steem For Ladies for booming vote as a contest winner.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
"Only posts that are original, adhere to the rules, and are not cross-posted are nominated. If approved, you will receive an upvote within the next few days."

Good luck!

CC: @ngoenyi

 7 months ago 

Thank you so much dear.

 7 months ago 

💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66053.51
ETH 3482.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.17