SEC13 WK6: Joyful times are here!

in Steem For Ladies9 months ago
20231124_195915_0000.png

Greetings,

steemladies community

I couldn't keep myself apart, and I guess no one could do the same;
when it comes about

joy!

So I am also here to participate in last week's challenge POST LINK

I would love to invite @goodybest and @sampabiswas to participate in this challenge.

Now, let's get started to share my joyful events!

Is it important to be joyful? Why?
IMG20231118115732.jpg
IMG20231118201508.jpg

Indeed!

The reason:-
The practical life is black and white in my perspective, and some joyful moments boost us to fight those challenges;
that often knocked on our doors regularly.

Some moments are precious and often do not repeat in our lifetime;
we must enjoy and keep those moments intact in our brains.

Another reason time sometimes relationships;
moments are temporary!
So we must enjoy each moment of life whenever we get an opportunity.
Because we never know what has been penned after an invariant five minutes.

I would also like to suggest-

"Do not waiting for a festive event;
Instead, attempt to create each moment joyful!"

It is essential to make ourselves cheerful besides making others satisfied.



Share 3 events that made you joyful this year.
IMG20230707151952.jpg
IMG20230707152003.jpg
IMG20230707155124.jpg
IMG20230707160856.jpg
IMG20230707161227.jpg

Well!

The first event
I celebrated in July because it was my cousin's brother's birthday.
Three of us(my brother, nephew, and myself) went to the Star Mall;
to celebrate his birthday. We bought a cake and enjoyed delicious food,
The entire day we spent together;
That was my first joyful event, which we still cherish!
Whenever we speak over the phone.


The second joyful event:-

IMG20231018180624.jpg
IMG20231018184534.jpg
IMG20231018180637.jpg

The biggest festival, Durga Puja was the second joyous event;
That is the pride of Bengalis!

As I belong to Kolkata, hence I believe like me;
All Indians and people who belong to my place enjoy the event equally.
Once a year, this festival comes, and we all linger for another year to celebrate this event.


The third joyful event:-

IMG_20231122_180807.jpg
IMG_20231122_001337.jpg
IMG_20231119_091201.jpg

The third one, I precisely glorify this month;
participating in the rme's youngest marriage ceremony.

I already shared those moments in two parts in my diary game, along with videos.
It was the most enjoyable moment;
Instead, I would name it an event.
I enjoyed it a lot after a long time.



What are your joyful plans for the last month of the year?
IMG20231103153844.jpg

As of now, I don't have such a plan, but as my birthday is coming soon in the next month's first week;
Let's see what happened that day.
I do not plan anything because often it makes us gloomy;
when it doesn't fulfill!

So many things happened in my life, and most of the fortes were unpredictable;

So, let the time come, and I will decide accordingly.

That was all from my side. I hope some of my friends will visit and read my content.
If you like it, then do not forget to share your views through comments.

I9Ws6mn5yoT8JYcTf1.gif

6VvuHGsoU2QBt9MXeXNdDuyd4Bmd63j7zJymDTWgdcJjo1R3nByagojBFK9X9VyMfrNoTUUqjGSvWpqdmMgU31CjnNeqLcAbmdrcdhwjg36qCE8hXx2eEL9gcF5xj7.gif

Sort:  

Life is full of ups and downs and we should learn how to be happy all the time, being joyful create social bonding with our families and also oir friends and it also keep us in a healthy condition.
And yes instead of us to wait for festive season to be joyful and celebrate, we should learn how to be joyful all the time and akso create a joyful moment for us because only us can make our self joyful.

You really had fun celebrating your cousin's brother birthday 🎂 and i wish him many more years to celebrate.
You attended the biggest festival in India which was a joyful event as it's held once a year so you all prepare to have fun and enjoy every moment of it, I hope to attend the Durga puja festival some day to also enjoy myself.

Indeed many things happen in life and celebrating your birthday 🎂 will be a perfect end to the year.
I wish you a happy birthday 🎊🎂 in advance mam and i wish you success 🙏 in this challenge.


Hello dear friend, @sduttaskitchen


  • It is very important in everyone's life to be happy as you choose to be. Celebrated your cousin's birthday in July by going to Star Mall and cutting a birthday cake which was really awesome. Oh really I am very glad to know what you are from Calcutta. I live in Dhaka, Bangladesh as a Bengali, my love for you has increased a lot. You have celebrated Durga Puja beautifully and had a lot of fun which must have been really enjoyable. You attended a wedding ceremony and enjoyed it very much. Good to know that your birthday is in the first week of next month. Many prayers and best wishes for you that you may spend each day with beauty and health. With that, I wish you an advance birthday.

Best regards from @robin42

 9 months ago 

Greetings friend, every celebration fills us with happiness and most importantly we enjoy it as a family. Excellent publication, I wish you a happy day.

 9 months ago 

Greetings friend, very beautiful publication. I totally agree with you! There is no need to wait for a holiday to be happy, you have to be happy with the simple fact of being alive and healthy.

He lived beautiful moments that filled his heart with great happiness. Courage, the worst attempt is the one that is not made, I am sure that you will achieve your plans with great success. Blessings!!

 9 months ago 
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 13 in the Steem For Ladies Community,

Rightly said, since the moments are temporary we should enjoy them properly. Your happy events this year are really great. Birthdays of loved ones, religious festivals and finally marriages. Actually these contents make every happy moment of a person interesting.

The presentation was very good and best wishes for the competition.
Success is yours.

Club Status#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
AI Free
#Burnsteem25
Score (quality/rules)9/10

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64168.93
ETH 2768.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72