The story of my longing to return home.

in Steem For Ladies8 months ago (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum to the readers. how are you all?

Today, I will share an emotionally happy story of my life. I am studying at Anando Mohon College in Mymensingh. My home is Sarishabari, Jamalpur.I can appreciate how wonderful hostel food is because when I stay there, I constantly think of home, my parents' affection, and home cooking. In a word, those who study abroad know how much home is own.

So suddenly, when I heard that our winter break had started and we had just finished the test exam, I understood that this winter break was a little big.What to do when I got home was always my first thought when the topic of winter vacations came up. I can gladly sit in my room at home all day without doing anything. It's very much my space. Our exam was at 9:00 am, and we all went to the exam without a delay clock.

a38.jpg

It was over by twelve, and we rushed to the hostel. When I came out after the exam, I saw it raining. Today, the weather is not favourable for us.However, despite the somewhat unfavorable weather, I concluded that there would be nothing to do when I got home. It is better to say that I was not coming home alone and I had another friend with me so I bravely went in the rain. The bus drove smoothly on the road as there was no traffic jam in the rain.

a36.jpg

So we promptly reached Dhanbari with me to his house Dhanbari.It is noteworthy that we paused in front of a fruit shop when it was pouring severely when we arrived in Dhanbari. After a long time, we went home and bought some fruits for home. My girlfriend's house was home, so I went down there, and I again took CNG and left for my home country. If it was a rainy day, the journey was perfect. I went home by 3:30 pm, so I must understand there is still time. Walking in this rain is tricky, but the joy of going home differs. Only those who live outside can understand. . I don't know how everyone felt, but I wrote this day was extraordinary for me.

a37.jpg


Thank you so much. 💜

Best Regards, @satrima01

2023-10-26_at_08.07.52_c88b7be5-removebg-preview.png

📸 Photography Details 📸

Device Name
Huawei Y6
Location
Bangladesh
Captured by
@satrima01

2023-10-26_at_08.07.52_c88b7be5-removebg-preview.png

Sort:  
 8 months ago 
Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 32 upvotes, 20 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count399
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you so much for sharing the day with us.

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64937.78
ETH 3242.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63