Morning beauty of my little village.

in Steem For Ladies7 months ago (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum to the readers. how are you all?

Today, I will share a different experience of the beauty of my village. I felt a little out of place the morning after returning home for winter vacation a few days ago. This is the beauty of nature in our village. The water on the leaves looks like a beautiful mist falling on the leaves and turning itself into water.

t38.jpg

This is a wonderful sight that can only be seen in villages. After walking for a long time, I saw some ducks sitting on the pond's bank. During winter, the water in the house is icy. This winter, the ducks stand on the pond's bank to warm themselves and then move forward. In front of our house there is such a railway done during British rule. Railway line is a place where the beauty of the countryside is enhanced.

t36.jpg

It is a favorite place of many people in the village. The railway line is a place where everyone can visit and there are many stones. We sometimes go and sit there in the afternoon. The fun of sitting there in the morning is a bit different. Then I went there and saw the yellow flowers lying down. I took a picture of the railway line with those flowers. It's safe to say that my nephew and I spent the entire morning outside together rather than me going for a solo stroll.

t35.jpg

There was a mustard garden across the railroad tracks. One of the beauties of rural Bengal in winter is the mustard flower; very few people do not like to take pictures because of this mustard.

t37.jpg

I was amazed by its beauty again and again. I walked in the mustard garden for a long time and moved forward. At the end of the mustard flower garden, I went ahead and saw small grass flowers in the grass. This is a small travelogue of my village morning. This is how I occasionally go for an early morning walk. I always return home in a sound state of mind after my morning walk. Spending time in nature in the morning is quite delightful. Nature has prepared you for me. And I will enjoy the beauty of these. Thanks to everyone.


Thank you so much. 💜

Best Regards, @satrima01

2023-10-26_at_08.07.52_c88b7be5-removebg-preview.png

📸 Photography Details 📸

Device Name
Huawei Y6
Location
Dhaka, Bangladesh
Captured by
@satrima01

2023-10-26_at_08.07.52_c88b7be5-removebg-preview.png
.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 7 months ago 

Wah masha Allah... Sungguh pemandangan yang indah.pasti udaranya bersih, segar dan
asri.
Selamat menikmati liburan musim dingin anda.

 7 months ago 

Thank you.

 7 months ago 

Sama-sama

 7 months ago 
Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI0
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count414
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for sharing this piece but I wonder why you set beneficiary to 03 account?…..

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57097.85
ETH 3049.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30