Let's do it...Do It Yourself👉Craft, Creativity, Drawing, origami, DIY, Recycling and more.

in Steem For Ladies6 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum to the readers. how are you all?

In this world, we are all born the same and later on socialized for us to grow up properly. Our parents take us to educational institutions, where they read books and acquire knowledge. One of the main tools of developing knowledge is through reading books. We gain knowledge and get educated to discover new things and fulfill our responsibilities and duties in society. But nowadays we are far away from reading books then later we are spending more time on various social media or the internet world our knowledge is not increasing. I have drawn my diagram today to explain it better.

c10.jpg

Thanks to Steem for Ladies Community for hosting such a beautiful competition for us, announced by madam @ngoenyi. Contest:Winners for week #19|| Week #20 Begins👉Let's do it...Do It Yourself👉Craft, Creativity, Drawing, origami, DIY, Recycling and more". My name is Sabira Afrin Trima. My Steemit ID @satrima01. I am from Bangladesh.

Each step in the diagram is given below:
Step:1For today's drawing, I didn't use any kind of room; it's just pencil art. I first drew a square with a pencil on white paper.

c4.jpg

Step:2I then positioned two doors on either side so that I could distinguish between them.

c5.jpg

Step:3In the next step, I made two doors with two small boxes above them to show what is meant by two doors.

c6.jpg

Step:4Next, I wrote Free Book above the first door, meaning anyone can read a book for free here.Above the next door, I have written free Wi-Fi; whoever enters can use Wi-Fi for free.

c7.jpg

Step:5The next step shows the first door, i.e., a person standing on the top of which is written FREE BOOKS, which means not interested in reading books.

c8.jpg

Step:6We see free wifi written on the side door towards him. Many people are standing. There is no place to go, meaning people are more interested in using free wifi than reading books.

c9.jpg

Conclusion

Ultimately, I hope to demonstrate to you through my photographs how individuals these days would rather spend their time online than in books, which has led to a decline in knowledge and education. We may be having fun, but it is detracting from our strengths. Our social decline has been caused by moving away from reading books. So, thanks to all of us who are now more aware of reading books and parents who make their children interested in reading books from an early age.

I invite:
@jebanikajeba
@rumanaafroz
@bisolami


Thank you so much. 💜

Best Regards, @satrima01

2023-10-26_at_08.07.52_c88b7be5-removebg-preview.png

📸 Photography Details 📸

Device Name
Huawei Y6
Location
Dhaka, Bangladesh
Captured by
@satrima01

2023-10-26_at_08.07.52_c88b7be5-removebg-preview.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 6 months ago 
Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI0
Steemladies10%
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count448
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Dear friend, Thank you for sharing this nice publication of yours with us. But you haven't done any power ups for two months. I would suggest that you power up your steam at least once a month.

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 6 months ago 

Your drawing skill is evident in this entry. You truly have the skill and I appreciate the steps. Thank you for join this contest

 6 months ago 

Thank you mam.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61292.26
ETH 3430.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51