You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Choices! What will it be? #45 - Cupid's Story

in Steem For Ladies5 months ago

Hi @wakeupkitty, I got lost in your writing, so I had to read again, a fascinating story that seems to have come out of real life.

It is very true that things have changed, however, when true love exists it can last over time, even if others try to destroy it.

I loved it, best regards.

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Thank you for taking the time to read and reread.
Like each writer I always use phrases, events out of real life, if not mine someone else's. Together it is the mix of life.

In this story Love is still present, like Mars said: she's fine.

But he is worried about his sons, the Cupids who do not stand for love like their mother but Desire, Lust and so on.

I love your comment. Thank you.
❤️🍀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67203.60
ETH 3513.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20