Photo of the Week Contest 12 | 📷 Share your best Photo of the Week || ✷

in Steem For Ladies3 days ago

Assalam O alaikum.

Hello my steemit friends i hope you are all doing well and enjoying life and i am also fine Photography is a beautiful way to captured memories and moments that we want to keep for ever. This week i want to share a special photo that means a lot to me. Its a photo of my brothers and its the best picture i took this week.

My Best Photo of the Week.

This week i decided to take some photos of my brothers. He always been supportive of my love for photography so it was easy to get him to pose. The picture I am sharing shows him in a natural moments smiling and enjoying the day. The lights was just right making his features stand out perfectly.

IMG_20240731_181557.jpg

I did not use too many filters or edits on this photo because i wanted to keep it as natural as possibles. I believe the real beauty of photo is in capturing the moment just as it is. The expression on my brothers face and the bright backgrounds made the picture specials without much editing. This photos not only show my brothers personality but also reminds me of how important it is to cherish simple moments with family. Every time i look at this photo i feel happy and thankful for the bond we share.
IMG_20240731_181630.jpg

Conclusion

Sharing this photos is my way of celebrating the joy of family and the art of photography. Its more than just a picture its a memory that i will always treasure.

I am inviting friends @shiftitamanna @vishwara @neelofar

Sort:  
 3 days ago 

Brotherly bond is really a very strong bond. Thank you very much brother for sharing such beautiful pictures with us. I wish you all the best for your future journey.

 3 days ago 
Club Status#Club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI[ 0 ]
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem2525%
AI contentHuman
Word count365
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating…..
Your weekly photos are lovely and the boys are handsome. Good luck!

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

TEAM 5

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07 We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.

Curated by : @suboohi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61682.60
ETH 2986.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51