You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Choices! What will it be? #52

in Steem For Ladies2 months ago

@aminasafdar (64)We make sure our neighbours know that we are crying for someone going aboard.That's exactly what made me laugh at your point. Actually I also remember the Marriott Hotel incident, it was a very bad incident. Keep shine friend. I really like your way of writing posts. God bless you.

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Thank you dear:)

made me laugh

I like it when people laugh reading my posts, feels like mehnat wasool ho gai🙆

You also write well.
You choose selective and careful words while writing posts, plus those quotations style make me recall writing style of dear friend @mehwish-almas.

Good time ahead🌹

 2 months ago 

@aminasafdar (64)Thank you so much for the compliment, I'm glad my writing style reminds you of someone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66053.51
ETH 3482.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.17