Choices! What will it be? #51

in Steem For Ladies2 months ago

seasons-3320012_1280.jpg
Link

Assalam-O-Alaikum Everyone,

How are you all? Hope you are well. I am also fine by the grace of allah. First of all, I would like to thank @patjewell for giving us an interesting topics for writing. Happy Easter Ma'am. Let's share our experience about the topic. Hope you like it.

The word of life, if discussed, each one means what he has seen or experienced in his life. Life means the same to each person as he has lived, whether good or bad. As Muslims, we believe that life is a great blessing from Allah. And in this blessing, Allah Ta'ala has blessed you with many more blessings and for which you will be thanked as much as possible.

flower-887443_1280.jpg
Link

I am about to complete 30 years of my life. In two years I will be 30, but in 30 years I have understood the real meaning of life. Life is another name for patience. Sometimes you get something and you are patient. Sometimes you lose something and you are patient.

Sometimes you lose someone and you are patient. Life is sometimes kind to a friend and sometimes to an enemy. Then in those moments when you are happy, you are very thankful for your life, you are thankful for your blessings, but as soon as you face any trouble, you start considering your life as a punishment.

girl-3421489_1280.jpg
Link

Don't waste your time in anger, regrets, worries, and grudges.

Life is too short to be unhappy.

ROY T. BENNETT

human-854005_1280.jpg
Link

I think I had a pretty good life while my parents were alive. It is said that life is not a bed of roses. Ups and downs are a part of life that teach us the real meaning of life. Many of your own relationships and many of the relationships you get outside teach you how to live life.

old-books-1237619_1280.jpg
Link

When you are young, you feel that the whole world is under your feet. You also make love and build relationships not at this time and you consider yourself to be a very rich person. You may think that you will do whatever you want or maybe you will get whatever you want to achieve in life, but very few people are lucky and their wishes come true.

But life has played a little strange game with me. Sometimes I also think and then I am patient. It's okay, no problem. We were not sent to this world to satisfy ourselves, perhaps we were sent to please Allah. If I discuss my aspirations in life, at first, I wanted to be a lawyer and it was also my father's wish, but the situation became such that I could not fulfill my wish.

little-girl-7339106_1280.jpg
Link

Everything is decided by God, not by man and I am 100 percent on it now. Whatever you want, you have done it in the way that Allah wants to take you, and all these things are determined. These things make you helpless and tell you that the strings of your life are in the hands of Allah. Then I couldn't become a lawyer but completed my studies, went to university, formed a relationship in university that changed my whole life.

Accept yourself, love yourself; and keep moving forward. If you want to fly, you have to give up what weighs you down.

ROY T. BENNETT

couple-802062_1280.jpg
Link

I thought that relationship was the cure for all the sorrows of life, but I didn't know that it would probably become the biggest sorrow of my life which I will not forget for the rest of my life. Falling in love with a person who doesn't even know the meaning of love is all a joke to him, but such people are also a blessing of Allah who tell you their own value in life.

That you are not that cheap. And after his departure, I will not be able to love him, but I have learned to give myself a value that no one is allowed to play with my life and make my life a spectacle. Perhaps we can't even imagine life without them, then spend our whole life without them. Meanwhile, at this stage, you realize that life is nothing but patience.

woman-2666433_1280.jpg
Link

And love is nothing in life. If you love someone, then you have parents. Besides, the world is only with you until you love them, they love you, and until you love them. If yes and yes, then you are good, there is no one worse than you. I have learned after living this life that self-worth is the greatest fortune in this world.

The art of life is to know how to enjoy a little and to endure very much.

WILLIAM HAZLITT

Preference yourself to people. Allah has given life only once, cherish it and enjoy it, don't ruin your happiness for anyone.

Thanks for reading my post.
Its a time to invite friends to participate in the contest.
@aminasafdar
@quiaratiby

Best regards
@Samina -meenu

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9UMcpUGyRcqjWm99M97E87tKtaVi4Pxr8K99Lxs9yaKrfGaiM4HJf1jkqdeyPeCY9J1eqfxh2XajZB4.png

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Oh dear indeed, life isn't fair to anyone, it's a test for which we are all struggling.

May Allah make it easy for you and give you many successes in life, Ameen:)

 2 months ago 

@aminasafdar (64) Thanks dear for reading my post, and thank you so much for best wishes. Be happy.

 2 months ago 
Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI[ 0 ]
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count620
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating…..

Life is deep, life is a mystery, life is a learning field. It takes the breve to keep pushing as long as life is involved. I know that you have gobe through so much in life especially falling in love thinking it will take care of things, instead it worsen it. Relax, take a deep breath and move on. You will definitely find that true love, and life will become better and sweet. Success to you!

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 2 months ago 

@ninapenda (73)Thank you so much for your kind observation and support, God bless you.

 2 months ago 

I feel sober going through your post. Life is indeed full of uncertainties and different struggles. We pray to find peace and fulfillment at the end. I pray you are stronger and more confident even in all.

 2 months ago 

For me, life is a priceless gift given to us by the universe and developed by our parents' love.

I love how you constructed your post and back it up with personal experience.

Life can be tricky at times.. it might look like it’s favoring you but it just turn around and create barriers that will want to make you want to give up… but in all things, whether in good or bad times, we should thank God

 2 months ago 

The art of life is to know how to enjoy a little and to endure very much.

Such wise words. Thank you for sharing it with us.

Good luck with the contest!

 2 months ago 

@patjewell (78)Thanks@ Ma'am for apriciation and best wishes.

 2 months ago 

Pleasure! 🎕

 2 months ago 

Congratulations!
Your post is nominated by Steem For Ladies for booming vote as a contest winner.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
"Only posts that are original, adhere to the rules, and are not cross-posted are nominated. If approved, you will receive an upvote within the next few days."

Good luck!
@ patjewell

 2 months ago 

Your post expired before we could give it a booming vote.
Kindly submit another post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71315.89
ETH 3677.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76