The Diary Game – #3: Share your day with us!

in Steem For Ladies10 months ago

IMG_20230826_144011_848.jpg

Good afternoon ladies

I want to share my diary game post in this community today, I hardly post diary games because my small phone camera isn't bright at all and I managed to snap lots of pictures with my brother's phone on Saturday that's why I have decided to post a diary game about it. It was a little bit stressful day for me and I was happy it ended successfully. The day I will be talking about is 26th August 2023.

Morning activities

When I woke up in the morning I was hearing noise from my brothers room and I was wondering what they were discussing loudly in a morning like that. My younger sister was already awake and she was writing few things in her rough note book and that's one of her patterns of playing though that particular one is educative.

IMG_20230826_122745_505.jpg

My elder brother was already prepared to go to church for the wedding and my younger brother who wasn't interested in the wedding was still lying on the bed. I got myself ready and went to the church few minutes after my brother left the house. The couples were looking good and immediately the mass ended the couples took pictures with their families and friends outside.

Afternoon activities

I went straight home as I wasn't interested in going to the reception of the wedding. I removed my clothes and did few things before I slept for 3 hours. I woke up and was about to eat lunch when my elder brother called me on the phone and instructed me to go to the church with a sack bag, two food flasks and nylon immediately. I told my parents and they gave me the necessary things.

IMG_20230826_144132_762.jpgIMG_20230826_140442_284.jpg

The rice was too excess as he had already dished to his fellow altar servers present and they have all gone home. Immediately I arrived at the church, I saw him washing our Reverend father's vestments and he said the catchiest instructed him to do so as he's waiting for me to arrive. I then dished out the remaining rice in the cooler to the two food flasks and I ate few rice before my brother and I went home.

Evening activities

My brother was very tired so he had to go to work late that Saturday. He barbed my father and ate little lunch because he has already eaten alot of rice in the church. I was just writing few stories in a notebook that night before I went to church to attend a meeting.

IMG_20230826_144106_180.jpg

While I was in the church compound, I took few selfies and also discussed with my friends about the wedding that took place in the church that morning. The bride is so beautiful and they groom is handsome as well. The bride is a young girl from Imo state who's still in her 3rd year in the university while the groom is probably a graduate and he's from Edo state. I went back home and ate dinner before I slept off.

I invite;
@ruthjoe
@goodybest and
@jyoti-thelight.

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Thank you for entering 💕

Loading...

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere with any tags.
Curated by : @sduttaskitchen

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60716.58
ETH 3369.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48